People

Search people:


Assoc/Prof Karen Swabey

Acting Dean, Faculty of Education

T: +61 3 6324 3512 | E: Karen.Swabey@utas.edu.au


Assoc/Prof Helen Chick

Deputy Dean
Associate Professor in Mathematics Education

T: +61 3 6226 7220 | E: Helen.Chick@utas.edu.au


Dr J - F

Academic Coordinator
Lecturer in Human Development

T: +61 3 6324 3166 | E: j.f@utas.edu.au


Dr Janet Dyment

Deputy Head of School (Secondary & Post-Compulsory)
Senior Lecturer

T: +61 3 6226 2573 | E: Janet.Dyment@utas.edu.au


Dr Tracey Muir

Deputy Head of School (ECE & Primary)
Senior Lecturer in Mathematics

T: +61 3 6324 3261 | E: Tracey.Muir@utas.edu.au


Assoc/Prof Sharon Fraser

Associate Professor in Science Education

T: +61 3 6324 3083 | E: Sharon.Fraser@utas.edu.au



Prof Joan Abbott-Chapman

Adjunct Prof in the Faculty of Education
Adjunct Prof Menzies Institute for Medical Research

T: +61 3 6226 2023 | E: J.AbbottChapman@utas.edu.au


Ms Rosemary Ac

PhD Candidate

T: +61 3 6226 2810 | E: rac@utas.edu.au


Mr Imran Anjum

PhD Candidate

T: +61 4 0576 3245 | E: Imran.Anjum@utas.edu.au


Mr Gilbert Arinaitwe

PhD Candidate

T: +61 4 5552 9062 | E: gilbert.arinaitwe@utas.edu.au


Dr Greg Ashman

Lecturer: Languages other than English, TESOL, Global Education

T: +61 3 6324 3063 | E: Greg.Ashman@utas.edu.au


Mr Ian Ayre

PhD Candidate

T: +61 3 6324 3792 | E: Ian.Ayre@utas.edu.au


Maliheh Babaee

PhD Candidate

T: +61 3 6324 3669 | E: Maliheh.Babaee@utas.edu.au


Dr William (Bill) Baker

Lecturer in Arts Education

T: +61 3 6324 3407 | E: Bill.Baker@utas.edu.au


Ms Orla Baker

Senior Project Officer

T: +61 3 6324 3264 | E: Orla.baker@utas.edu.au


Ms Wendy Balassa

PhD Candidate
Tutor - Online

T: +61 3 6324 3045 | E: wendy.balassa@utas.edu.au


Miss Kim Beasy

PhD Candidate

T: +61 3 6324 3792 | E: Kim.Beasy@utas.edu.au


Mr Ross Belbin

Sessional Tutor

T: + | E: Ross.Belbin@utas.edu.au


Professor Kim Beswick

Professor in Mathematics Education

T: +61 3 6324 3167 | E: Kim.Beswick@utas.edu.au


Dr Andy Bown

Lecturer in Languages

T: + 61 3 6324 3073 | E: andy.bown@utas.edu.au


Ms Jillian Brandsema

Lecturer in Food Technology

T: +61 3 6430 4945 | E: Jillian.Brandsema@utas.edu.au


Ms Conor Breen

Acting AO Governance

T: +61 3 6324 3038 | E: conor.breen@utas.edu.au


Liz Breen

Executive Officer Governance

T: +61 3 6324 3446 | E: Liz.Breen@utas.edu.au


Dr Peter Brett

Graduate Research Coordinator
Ed.D Coordinator
Senior Lecturer in Humanities and Social Sciences education

T: +61 3 6430 4932 | E: Peter.Brett@utas.edu.au


Ms Deborah Brewer

PhD Candidate,
Tutor in Bachelor of Education (Applied Learning)

T: +61 3 6226 2552 | E: Deborah.brewer@utas.edu.au


Ms Krista Jane Brinckman

Faculty Administrative Assistant
Faculty Timetable Officer

T: +61 3 6226 2585 | E: Krista.brinckman@utas.edu.au