Skip to content

People

Search people:


Prof Karen Swabey

Dean and Head of School

T: +61 3 6324 3512 | E: Karen.Swabey@utas.edu.au


Dr J - F

Academic Director - Staffing
Lecturer in Human Development

T: +61 3 6324 3166 | E: j.f@utas.edu.au


Dr Janet Dyment

Associate Head (Secondary & Post-Compulsory)
Senior Lecturer

T: +61 3 6226 2573 | E: Janet.Dyment@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Tracey Muir

Associate Head (ECE & Primary)
Associate Professor in Mathematics

T: +61 3 6324 3261 | E: Tracey.Muir@utas.edu.au


Assoc/Prof Sharon Fraser

Associate Professor in Science Education

T: +61 3 6324 3083 | E: Sharon.Fraser@utas.edu.au



Associate Professor Rosemary Callingham

Adjunct Associate Professor

T: +61 3 6324 3051 | E: Rosemary.Callingham@utas.edu.au


Assoc/Prof Helen Chick

Associate Professor in Mathematics Education

T: +61 3 6226 7220 | E: Helen.Chick@utas.edu.au


Ms Jacky Chong

Research Assistant / Tutor

T: +61 3 6324 3792 | E: clchong@utas.edu.au


Mrs Crista Ann Christie

Sessional tutor

T: +61 4 2312 9814 | E: Crista.christie@utas.edu.au


Dr Stephanie Clayton

Lecturer in Curriculum & Pedagogy

T: +61 3 6430 4926 | E: S.M.Clayton@utas.edu.au


Ms Christine Cole

Executive Officer - Education Operations

T: +61 3 6324 3140 | E: Christine.Cole@utas.edu.au


Ms Bianca Coleman

Associate Lecturer in Humanities and Social Sciences (Geography)

T: +61 3 | E: Bianca.Coleman@utas.edu.au


Professor Michael Corbett

Adjunct Professor, Rural and Regional Education

T: +61 3 6324 3241 | E: michael.corbett@utas.edu.au


Prof Neil Cranston

Adjunct Professor

T: +61 3 6226 7404 | E: Neil.Cranston@utas.edu.au


Ms Suzanne Crowley

Project Manager, TEMPEST Project

T: (03) 6324 3268 | E: Suzanne.Crowley@utas.edu.au


Dr Vaughan Cruickshank

Program Director, Health & Physical Education; Science & Mathematics
Lecturer in Health & Physical Education

T: +61 3 6324 3298 | E: Vaughan.Cruickshank@utas.edu.au


Professor Monica Cuskelly

Associate Head Research

T: 61 3 6324 3461 | E: Monica.Cuskelly@utas.edu.au


Dr Loan Dao

Adjunct Lecturer

T: +61 3 | E: Loan.Dao@utas.edu.au


Mr Peter Davson-Galle

University Associate
Quondam lecturer in Philosophy of Education

T: +61 3 6324 3265 | E: P.DavsonGalle@utas.edu.au


Ms Judith Deans

Admin Assistant

T: +613 6226 2581 | E: Judith.Deans@utas.edu.au


Mrs Vanessa Donald

Faculty Officer

T: +61 3 6324 3337 | E: education.enquiries@utas.edu.au


Mr John Craig Douglas

Adjunct Lecturer

T: +61 3 6344 3738 | E: John.Douglas@utas.edu.au


Dr Jill Downing

Lecturer in Education (Vocational and Adult Education) & Academic Online Developer.
Program Director: Bachelor of Education (Applied Learning) and the Bachelor of Adult and Applied Learning

T: +61 3 6226 2577 | E: Jillian.Downing@utas.edu.au


Mrs Katia Maria Duff

Tutor
Ed.D Candidate

T: +61 3 6324 3121 | E: Katia.duff@utas.edu.au


Mr Bruce Duncan

Lecturer/Practitioner

T: +61 3 6226 2770 | E: Bruce.Duncan@utas.edu.au