People

Search people:


Assoc/Prof Karen Swabey

Acting Dean, Faculty of Education

T: +61 3 6324 3512 | E: Karen.Swabey@utas.edu.au


Assoc/Prof Helen Chick

Deputy Dean
Associate Professor in Mathematics Education

T: +61 3 6226 7220 | E: Helen.Chick@utas.edu.au


Dr J - F

Academic Coordinator
Lecturer in Human Development

T: +61 3 6324 3166 | E: j.f@utas.edu.au


Dr Janet Dyment

Deputy Head of School (Secondary & Post-Compulsory)
Senior Lecturer

T: +61 3 6226 2573 | E: Janet.Dyment@utas.edu.au


Dr Tracey Muir

Deputy Head of School (ECE & Primary)
Senior Lecturer in Mathematics

T: +61 3 6324 3261 | E: Tracey.Muir@utas.edu.au


Assoc/Prof Sharon Fraser

Associate Professor in Science Education

T: +61 3 6324 3083 | E: Sharon.Fraser@utas.edu.au



Mr Peter Brookes

Manager Academic Administration - Education

T: +61 3 6324 3563 | E: Peter.Brookes@utas.edu.au


Mrs Ann Brown

Administrative Assistant Professional Experience

T: +61 3 6324 3424 | E: Ann.Brown@utas.edu.au



Assoc/Prof Helen Chick

Deputy Dean
Associate Professor in Mathematics Education

T: +61 3 6226 7220 | E: Helen.Chick@utas.edu.au


Ms Jacky Chong

PhD candidate / Research Assistant / Tutor

T: +61 3 6324 3792 | E: clchong@utas.edu.au


Mrs Crista Ann Christie

Sessional tutor

T: +61 4 2312 9814 | E: Crista.christie@utas.edu.au


Miss Stephanie Clayton

PhD Candidate

T: +61 3 6430 4986 | E: S.M.Clayton@utas.edu.au


Ms Christine Cole

Executive Officer - Education Operations

T: +61 3 6324 3140 | E: Christine.Cole@utas.edu.au


Ms Bianca Coleman

Associate Lecturer in Curriculum Studies (Primary)
PhD Candidate

T: +61 3 | E: Bianca.Coleman@utas.edu.au


Professor Michael Corbett

Professor, Rural and Regional Education

T: +61 3 6324 3241 | E: michael.corbett@utas.edu.au


Prof Neil Cranston

Adjunct Professor

T: +61 3 6226 7404 | E: Neil.Cranston@utas.edu.au


Ms Suzanne Crowley

Project Manager, TEMPEST Project

T: (03) 6324 3268 | E: Suzanne.Crowley@utas.edu.au


Dr Vaughan Cruickshank

Lecturer in Health & Physical Education

T: +61 3 6324 3298 | E: Vaughan.Cruickshank@utas.edu.au


Professor Monica Cuskelly

Associate Dean (Research)

T: 61 3 6324 3461 | E: Monica.Cuskelly@utas.edu.au


Dr Loan Dao

Adjunct Lecturer

T: +61 3 | E: Loan.Dao@utas.edu.au


Mr Peter Davson-Galle

University Associate
Quondam lecturer in Philosophy of Education

T: +61 3 6324 3265 | E: P.DavsonGalle@utas.edu.au


Ms Judith Deans

Admin Assistant

T: +613 6226 2581 | E: Judith.Deans@utas.edu.au


Mr Jamie Dobbs

eLearning Support Officer

T: 6324 3089 | E: Jamie.Dobbs@utas.edu.au


Mrs Vanessa Donald

Faculty Officer

T: +61 3 6324 3337 | E: Vanessa.Donald@utas.edu.au


Mr John Craig Douglas

Adjunct Lecturer

T: +61 3 6344 3738 | E: John.Douglas@utas.edu.au