Skip to content

People

Search people:


Mrs Lynda Maree Kidd

Research Assistant, PhD Candidate

T: +61 3 6226 7478 | E: Lynda.Kidd@utas.edu.au


Mrs Lois Kidmas

PhD Candidate

T: +61 3 | E: Lois.kidmas@utas.edu.au


Mr Subhash Koirala

PhD Candidate

T: +61 3 6324 3792 | E: Subhash.Koirala@utas.edu.au



Mrs Nicole Maher

PhD Candidate and tutor

T: +61 4 4856 6446 | E: Nicole.maher@utas.edu.au



Mr Geberew Tulu Mekonnen

PhD Candidate

T: +61 4 3108 5905 | E: Geberew.mekonnen@utas.edu.au


Mr Parmeshwar Prasad Mohan

PhD Candidate

T: +61 4 7457 3117 | E: Parmeshwar.Mohan@utas.edu.au


Ms Emily Morgan

Unit Coordinator - ESH112 (Foundations of Literacy: Processes and Practices)
PhD Candidate

T: +61 419 555 780 | E: Emily.morgan@utas.edu.au


Mr Nabaraj Mudwari

PhD Candidate

T: +61 4 5025 0649 | E: nabaraj.mudwari@utas.edu.au



Ms Diane Nailon

PhD Candidate
Sessional Tutor

T: +61 3 6324 3265 | E: Diane.Nailon@utas.edu.au


Ms Shakila Nur

PhD Candidate

T: +61 3 6324 3792 | E: Shakila.Nur@utas.edu.au


Mr Maxwell Peprah Opoku

PhD Candidate

T: +61 4 5244 5423 | E: Maxwell.Opoku@utas.edu.au


Ms Leah Page

PhD Candidate

T: +614 3845 4260 | E: l.b.page@utas.edu.au


Ms Emily Patterson

PhD candidate

T: +61 3 6226 2528 | E: Emily.Patterson@utas.edu.au


Ms Halyna Pavlyshyn

PhD candidate

T: +61 3 6324 3792 | E: halyna.pavlyshyn@utas.edu.au


Ms Robyn Phillips

PhD Candidate

T: +61 4 3736 5758 | E: Robyn.Phillips@utas.edu.au


Mrs Ruth Mary Radford

HDR Candidate
Tutor

T: +61 3 6226 2528 | E: Ruth.radford@utas.edu.au


Mrs Noridah Sain

PhD candidate

T: +61 3 | E: Noridah.Sain@utas.edu.au