People

Search people:


Mrs Anne Alexandra Hugo

RHD candidate

T: +61 4 5850 8845 | E: anne.hugo@utas.edu.au


Mr Ngoc Tai Huynh

PhD Candidate

T: +61 4 8173 2550 | E: NgocTai.Huynh@utas.edu.au


Mrs Kevina Kezabu

PhD Candidate

T: +61 3 6324 3792 | E: Kevin.Kezabu@utas.edu.au


Mr Mohammad Afzal Khan

PhD Candidate

T: +61 3 6324 3265 | E: MA.Khan@utas.edu.au


Mrs Lynda Maree Kidd

Research Assistant, PhD Candidate

T: +61 3 6226 7478 | E: Lynda.Kidd@utas.edu.au


Mrs Lois Kidmas

PhD Candidate

T: +61 3 | E: Lois.kidmas@utas.edu.au


Mrs Val Kitchener

PhD Candidate

T: + | E: valmaek@utas.edu.au


Mr Subhash Koirala

PhD Candidate

T: +61 3 6324 3792 | E: Subhash.Koirala@utas.edu.au


Mrs Nicole Maher

PhD Candidate and tutor

T: +61 4 4856 6446 | E: Nicole.maher@utas.edu.au



Mr Geberew Tulu Mekonnen

PhD Candidate

T: +61 4 3108 5905 | E: Geberew.mekonnen@utas.edu.au


Mr Parmeshwar Prasad Mohan

PhD Candidate

T: +61 4 7457 3117 | E: Parmeshwar.Mohan@utas.edu.au


Ms Emily Morgan

PhD Candidate

T: +61 4 10305096 | E: Emily.morgan@utas.edu.au



Ms Diane Nailon

PhD Candidate
Sessional Tutor

T: +61 3 6324 3265 | E: Diane.Nailon@utas.edu.au


Ms Shakila Nur

PhD Candidate

T: +61 3 6324 3792 | E: Shakila.Nur@utas.edu.au


Mr Maxwell Peprah Opoku

PhD Candidate

T: +61 4 5244 5423 | E: Maxwell.Opoku@utas.edu.au


Ms Leah Page

PhD Candidate

T: +614 3845 4260 | E: l.b.page@utas.edu.au


Ms Emily Patterson

PhD Candidate

T: +61 3 6226 2528 | E: Emily.Patterson@utas.edu.au


Ms Halyna Pavlyshyn

PhD candidate

T: +61 3 6324 3792 | E: halyna.pavlyshyn@utas.edu.au