Faculty of Education

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Anne Hugo

Mrs Anne Alexandra Hugo

RHD candidate

+61 4 5850 8845

anne.hugo@utas.edu.au

Mr Ngoc Tai Huynh

PhD Candidate

+61 4 8173 2550

NgocTai.Huynh@utas.edu.au

Kevina Kezabu

Mrs Kevina Kezabu

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6324 3792

Kevin.Kezabu@utas.edu.au

Mr Mohammad Afzal Khan

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6324 3265

MA.Khan@utas.edu.au

Lynda Maree Kidd

Mrs Lynda Maree Kidd

Research Assistant, PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 7478

Lynda.Kidd@utas.edu.au

Mrs Lois Kidmas

PhD Candidate

+61 3

Lois.kidmas@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mrs Val Kitchener

PhD Candidate

+

valmaek@utas.edu.au

Subhash Koirala

Mr Subhash Koirala

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6324 3792

Subhash.Koirala@utas.edu.au

Nicole Maher

Mrs Nicole Maher

PhD Candidate and tutor

+61 4 4856 6446

Nicole.maher@utas.edu.au

Le-Ann McGinniss

Ms Le-Ann McGinniss

MRes Candidate

+

Le-ann.mcginniss@utas.edu.au

Mr Geberew Tulu Mekonnen

PhD Candidate

+61 4 3108 5905

Geberew.mekonnen@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Parmeshwar Prasad Mohan

PhD Candidate

+61 4 7457 3117

Parmeshwar.Mohan@utas.edu.au

Ms Emily Morgan

PhD Candidate

+61 4 10305096

Emily.morgan@utas.edu.au

Hema Mustafa

Mrs Hema Rosheny Mustafa

PhD candidate

+

Hema.Mustafa@utas.edu.au

Diane Nailon

Ms Diane Nailon

PhD Candidate
Sessional Tutor

+61 3 6324 3265

Diane.Nailon@utas.edu.au

Ms Shakila Nur

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6324 3792

Shakila.Nur@utas.edu.au

Mr Maxwell Peprah Opoku

PhD Candidate

+61 4 5244 5423

Maxwell.Opoku@utas.edu.au

Leah Page

Ms Leah Page

PhD Candidate

+614 3845 4260

l.b.page@utas.edu.au

Emily Patterson

Ms Emily Patterson

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2528

Emily.Patterson@utas.edu.au

Ms Halyna Pavlyshyn

PhD candidate

+61 3 6324 3792

halyna.pavlyshyn@utas.edu.au