People

Search people:


Ms Rosemary Ac

PhD Candidate

T: +61 3 6226 2810 | E: rac@utas.edu.au


Mr Imran Anjum

PhD Candidate

T: +61 4 0576 3245 | E: Imran.Anjum@utas.edu.au


Mr Gilbert Arinaitwe

PhD Candidate

T: +61 4 5552 9062 | E: gilbert.arinaitwe@utas.edu.au


Mr Ian Ayre

PhD Candidate

T: +61 3 6324 3792 | E: Ian.Ayre@utas.edu.au


Maliheh Babaee

PhD Candidate

T: +61 3 6324 3669 | E: Maliheh.Babaee@utas.edu.au


Ms Wendy Balassa

PhD Candidate
Tutor - Online

T: +61 3 6324 3045 | E: wendy.balassa@utas.edu.au


Miss Kim Beasy

PhD Candidate

T: +61 3 6324 3792 | E: Kim.Beasy@utas.edu.au


Ms Deborah Brewer

PhD Candidate,
Tutor in Bachelor of Education (Applied Learning)

T: +61 3 6226 2552 | E: Deborah.brewer@utas.edu.au


Ms Jacky Chong

PhD candidate / Research Assistant / Tutor

T: +61 3 6324 3792 | E: clchong@utas.edu.au


Mrs Crista Ann Christie

Sessional tutor

T: +61 4 2312 9814 | E: Crista.christie@utas.edu.au


Miss Stephanie Clayton

PhD Candidate

T: +61 3 6430 4986 | E: S.M.Clayton@utas.edu.au


Ms Bianca Coleman

Associate Lecturer in Curriculum Studies (Primary)
PhD Candidate

T: +61 3 | E: Bianca.Coleman@utas.edu.au


Mrs Katia Maria Duff

Tutor
Ed.D Candidate

T: +61 3 6324 3121 | E: Katia.duff@utas.edu.au


Ms Sherridan Emery

Tutor in Education and PhD Candidate

T: +613 6324 3792 | E: Sherridan.emery@utas.edu.au


Mrs Sarah Fischer

PhD Candidate

T: +613 | E: Sarah.Fischer@utas.edu.au


Miss Traci-Ann Garrad

PhD Candidate
Tutor

T: +61 4 1546 5456 | E: tagarrad@utas.edu.au


Mr Ganga Gurung

PhD Candidate

T: +61 3 6324 3792 | E: Ganga.Gurung@utas.edu.au


Mr Sonam Gyamtsho

Postgraduate Student

T: +61 3 6324 3792 | E: sonamg@postoffice.utas.edu.au


Mr Mohsen Hedayati

PhD Candidate

T: +61 3 6324 3265 | E: Mohsen.hedayati@utas.edu.au


Ms Karen Elizabeth Herne

PhD Candidate

T: +61 3 6226 2552 | E: Karen.Herne@utas.edu.au