Skip to content

People

Search people:


Mr Imran Anjum

PhD Candidate

T: +61 4 0576 3245 | E: Imran.Anjum@utas.edu.au


Mr Gilbert Arinaitwe

PhD Candidate

T: +61 4 5552 9062 | E: gilbert.arinaitwe@utas.edu.au


Mr Ian Ayre

PhD Candidate

T: +61 3 6324 3792 | E: Ian.Ayre@utas.edu.au


Ms Wendy Balassa

PhD Candidate
Tutor - Online

T: +61 3 6324 3045 | E: wendy.balassa@utas.edu.au


Ms Deborah Brewer

PhD Candidate

T: +61 3 6226 2552 | E: Deborah.brewer@utas.edu.au


Ms Jacky Chong

Research Assistant / Tutor

T: +61 3 6324 3792 | E: clchong@utas.edu.au


Mrs Crista Ann Christie

Sessional tutor

T: +61 4 2312 9814 | E: Crista.christie@utas.edu.au


Ms Bianca Coleman

Associate Lecturer in Humanities and Social Sciences (Geography)

T: +61 3 | E: Bianca.Coleman@utas.edu.au


Mrs Katia Maria Duff

Tutor
Ed.D Candidate

T: +61 3 6324 3121 | E: Katia.duff@utas.edu.au



Ms Sherridan Emery

Tutor in Education and PhD Candidate

T: +613 6324 3792 | E: Sherridan.emery@utas.edu.au


Mrs Sarah Fischer

PhD Candidate

T: +613 | E: Sarah.Fischer@utas.edu.au


Mr Ganga Gurung

PhD Candidate

T: +61 3 6324 3792 | E: Ganga.Gurung@utas.edu.au


Mr Sonam Gyamtsho

Postgraduate Student

T: +61 3 6324 3792 | E: sonamg@postoffice.utas.edu.au


Mr Mohsen Hedayati

PhD Candidate

T: +61 3 6324 3265 | E: Mohsen.hedayati@utas.edu.au


Ms Karen Elizabeth Herne

PhD Candidate

T: +61 3 6226 2552 | E: Karen.Herne@utas.edu.au


Mr Ngoc Tai Huynh

PhD Candidate

T: +61 4 8173 2550 | E: NgocTai.Huynh@utas.edu.au


Ms Truc Giang Huynh

PhD Candidate

T: +61 4 0132 2437 | E: trucgiang.huynh@utas.edu.au


Mrs Kevina Kezabu

PhD Candidate

T: +61 3 6324 3792 | E: Kevin.Kezabu@utas.edu.au


Mr Mohammad Afzal Khan

PhD Candidate

T: +61 3 6324 3265 | E: MA.Khan@utas.edu.au