Faculty of Education

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Karen Swabey

Assoc/Prof Karen Swabey

Acting Dean, Faculty of Education

+61 3 6324 3512

Karen.Swabey@utas.edu.au

Helen Chick

Assoc/Prof Helen Chick

Deputy Dean
Associate Professor in Mathematics Education

+61 3 6226 7220

Helen.Chick@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr J - F

Academic Coordinator
Lecturer in Human Development

+61 3 6324 3166

j.f@utas.edu.au

Dr Janet Dyment

Dr Janet Dyment

Deputy Head of School (Secondary & Post-Compulsory)
Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2573

Janet.Dyment@utas.edu.au

Tracey Muir

Dr Tracey Muir

Deputy Head of School (ECE & Primary)
Senior Lecturer in Mathematics

+61 3 6324 3261

Tracey.Muir@utas.edu.au

Assoc Prof Sharon Fraser

Assoc/Prof Sharon Fraser

Associate Professor in Science Education

+61 3 6324 3083

Sharon.Fraser@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Janette Kaye

Mrs Janette Kaye

Primary and Early Childhood Faculty Officer

+61 3 6324 3396

Janette.Kaye@utas.edu.au

Prof David Kember

Professor in Curriculum Methods & Pedagogy

+61 3 6324 3287

David.Kember@utas.edu.au

John Kenny

Dr John Kenny

Senior Lecturer - Science Education

+61 3 6324 3269

John.Kenny@utas.edu.au

Dr John Kertesz

Dr John Kertesz

Lecturer in Applied Learning

+613 6226 7678

John.Kertesz@utas.edu.au

Kevina Kezabu

Mrs Kevina Kezabu

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6324 3792

Kevin.Kezabu@utas.edu.au

Mr Mohammad Afzal Khan

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6324 3265

MA.Khan@utas.edu.au

Lynda Maree Kidd

Mrs Lynda Maree Kidd

Research Assistant, PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 7478

Lynda.Kidd@utas.edu.au

Mrs Lois Kidmas

PhD Candidate

+61 3

Lois.kidmas@utas.edu.au

Sue Kilpatrick

Prof Sue Kilpatrick

Professor of Education

+61 3 6324 3632

Sue.Kilpatrick@utas.edu.au

Ms Lyndsey Kinsman

Executive Assistant to the Dean and Head of School
Executive Officer, Learning, Teaching and Internationalisation

+61 3 6324 3144

Lyndsey.Kinsman@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mrs Val Kitchener

PhD Candidate

+

valmaek@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Anna Klebansky

Information Literacy Coordinator / Library Liaison

+61 3 6324 3912

Anna.Klebansky@utas.edu.au

Subhash Koirala

Mr Subhash Koirala

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6324 3792

Subhash.Koirala@utas.edu.au

Dr Thao Le

University Associate

+61 3 6324 3265

T.Le@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mrs Tania Long

Faculty Administration Officer

+61 3 6324 5011

Tania.Long@utas.edu.au

Abbey MacDonald

Dr Abbey MacDonald

Lecturer in Arts Education

+61 3 6324 3170

Abbey.MacDonald@utas.edu.au

Nicole Maher

Mrs Nicole Maher

PhD Candidate and tutor

+61 4 4856 6446

Nicole.maher@utas.edu.au

Casey Mainsbridge

Dr Casey Mainsbridge

Director of Student Engagement

+61 3 6324 3471

Casey.Mainsbridge@utas.edu.au

Dr Jennifer Masters

Senior Academic eLearning Pedagogue

+61 3 6324 3022

Jennifer.Masters@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Melissa Mateos-King

Research Assistant

+61 3 6324 3265

Melissa.MateosKing@utas.edu.au