Our People

Search by Staff type:
Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Omid Afshar photo

Mr Omid Afshar

PhD Candidate
Engineering

+61 3 62262142

omid.afshar@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Erfan Aghasian

PhD Candidate
ICT

+61 3 6226 7897

Erfan.Aghasian@utas.edu.au

Javad Alavimehr

Dr Javad Alavimehr

Casual Lecturer
Engineering

+61 3 6226 7473

Javad.Alavimehr@utas.edu.au

Photograph of Maqbool Ali

Mr Maqbool Ali

PhD Candidate
ICT

+61 3 6226 2964

Maqbool.Ali@utas.edu.au

Photograph of Islam AlMallah

Mr Islam AlMallah

PhD Candidate
Engineering

+61 3 6226 7232

Islam.Almallah@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mrs Helen Mary Almond

PhD Candidate
ICT

+61 3 6226 2929

Helen.Almond@utas.edu.au

Photograph of Mazino Amuno

Mr Mazino Michael Amuno

PhD Candidate
ICT

+61 3 6226 2929

Mazino.Amuno@utas.edu.au

Anon

Adeola Esther Bamgboje

PhD Candidate
ICT

Adeola.Bamgboje@utas.edu.au

Photograph of Mutaz Barika

Mr Mutaz Barika

PhD Candidate
ICT

+61 3 6226 2135

Mutaz.Barika@utas.edu.au

Photo of Bernd Brinkmann

Mr Bernd Brinkmann

PhD Candidate
Engineering

+61 3 6226 2925

Bernd.Brinkmann@utas.edu.au

Mr Andrew Brocklesby

Lecturer (Frac.)
Electronics & Communications Engineering

+61 3 6226 2118

Andrew.Brocklesby@utas.edu.au

Photograph of Setia Budi

Mr Setia Budi

PhD Candidate
ICT

+61 3 6226 2929

Setia.Budi@utas.edu.au

andres bylett

Mr Andrew Bylett

Engineering Workshop Manager

+61 3 6226 2144

Andrew.Bylett@utas.edu.au

Photograph of Aran Cauchi-Saunders

Mr Aran James Cauchi-Saunders

PhD Candidate
ICT

+61 3 6226 2929

Aran.CauchiSaunders@utas.edu.au

Andrew Chan

Professor Andrew Chan

Professor and Head of School

+61 3 6226 2954

Andrew.Chan@utas.edu.au

Photograph of Ying Chen

Ms Ying Chen

Lecturer in Information Systems
ICT

+61 3 6226 6213

Ying.Chen@utas.edu.au

Mr Bernard Chenery

Technical Officer
Engineering

+61 3 6226 2126

B.Chenery@utas.edu.au

Dr Winyu Chinthammit

Deputy Director, Human Interface Technology Laboratory Australia (HIT Lab AU)
Degree Coordinator
Master of Interactive Design and Technology (MIDT)
ICT

+61 3 6324 3975

Winyu.Chinthammit@utas.edu.au

Photograph of Shahan Ahmad Chowdhury

Mr Shahan Ahmad Chowdhury

PhD Candidate
ICT

+61 3 6324 3469

Shahan.Chowdhury@utas.edu.au

Mr Prakash Dahal

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2929

prakash.dahal@utas.edu.au