Financial Services

Contacts

Accounts Receivable and Revenue Collection

Our Team is based in Launceston and is responsible for raising all General accounts receivable invoices, updating and creating supplier and customer chart details, Debt collection and all Onestop payments, refunds and online payment pages. We offer many solutions to ensure all revenue is collected and recorded appropriately into Tech One. We are able to provide support and access relating to Onestop cashiering, EFTPOS machines, TYRO terminals, Online payment pages, cheque register and Tech One customer transactions.

We aim to effectively manage and centralise the Accounts Receivable functions and tasks and monitor and reduce the number of outstanding debts owing to the University. We continually aim to provide a variety of relevant payment methods to ensure all revenue is accounted for appropriately and efficiently.

Contact our team for accounts receivable invoice requests, online payment pages, Onestop support or access, chart maintenance, Tech One Customer transaction enquiries, outstanding debt enquiries, Mobile EFTPOS bookings and access to the Cheque register.

Position Name Phone Email Campus
Acting Manager Financial Shared Services Jodi Rusden +61 3 6324 3220 Jodi.Rusden@utas.edu.au Launceston
Team Leader Jodi Rusden +61 3 6324 3220 Jodi.Rusden@utas.edu.au Launceston
Finance Officer Kasondi Roles +61 3 6324 3282 Kasondi.Roles@utas.edu.au Launceston
Finance Officer Jane France +61 3 6324 3518 Jane.France@utas.edu.au Launceston
Finance Officer Amy Smith +61 3 6324 3647 Amy.Smith@utas.edu.au Launceston
BCMS Helpdesk
+61 3 6324 3780 Credit.Cards@utas.edu.au Launceston
Remittance and Bank Account Queries
+61 3 6324 3780 Remittance.Advice@utas.edu.au Launceston
Accounts Receivable Queries
+61 3 6324 3780 Accounts.Receivable@utas.edu.au Launceston
OneStop Queries
+61 3 6324 3780 One.Stop@utas.edu.au Launceston
New Supplier/Customer Requests
+61 3 6324 3780 Chart.Maintenance@utas.edu.au Launceston
Facsimile
+61 3 6324 3736 Launceston