Financial Services

Contacts

Financial Planning and Analysis (Budgeting)

The Financial Planning and Analysis section's primary responsibility is to support the University in the delivery, management and ongoing analysis of the University budget and financial analysis.

Position Name Phone Email Campus
Manager - Financial Planning and Analysis Lydia Moore +61 3 6226 6354 Lydia.Moore@utas.edu.au Sandy Bay / Private Bag 53
Financial Analyst Bernadette Schramm +61 3 6226 1089 Bernadette.Schramm@utas.edu.au Sandy Bay / Private Bag 53
Senior Commercial Analyst Charissa Bensted +61 3 6226 1724 Charissa.Bensted@utas.edu.au Sandy Bay / Private Bag 53
Financial Analyst Qian Lu +61 3 6226 2040 Qian.Lu@utas.edu.au Sandy Bay / Private Bag 53
Management Accountant Andrea Mounter +61 3 6226 1090 Andrea.Mounter@utas.edu.au Sandy Bay / Private Bag 53
Financial Planning and Analysis Team Finance.Budgets@utas.edu.au Sandy Bay / Private Bag 53
Divisional Hub Finance.Divisional@utas.edu.au Sandy Bay / Private Bag 53
Arts, Business and Law (ABL) Hub Finance.ABL@utas.edu.au Sandy Bay
Cradle Coast (CCC) Hub Finance.CCC@utas.edu.au Cradle Coast
Domain Hub Finance.Domain@utas.edu.au Hobart
Launceston Hub Finance.Launceston@utas.edu.au Launceston
Science, Engineering and Technology (SET) Hub Finance.SET@utas.edu.au Sandy Bay / Private Bag 78