Financial Services

Contacts

Financial Reporting

The Finance and Research Accounting section is responsible for the delivery of statutory reporting, research acquittals and management reporting.

Position Name Phone Email Campus
Manager, Financial Reporting Stephen Saunders +61 3 6226 6395 Stephen.Saunders@utas.edu.au Sandy Bay / Private Bag 53
Financial Accountant Emma Bates +61 3 6226 7869 Emma.Bates@utas.edu.au Sandy Bay / Private Bag 53
Finance Cadet Dylan Goldfinch +61 3 6226 6215 Dylan.Goldfinch@utas.edu.au Sandy Bay / Private Bag 53
Finance Officer (Bank Reconciliation) Natalie Frame +61 3 6324 3319 Nat.Frame@utas.edu.au Launceston / Locked Bag 1353
Team Leader - Financial Research Support
Finance Officer (Research) Emily Yan +61 3 6226 1959 Emily.Yan@utas.edu.au Sandy Bay / Private Bag 53
Finance Officer (Research) Michael Mundy +61 3 6226 1991 Michael.Mundy@utas.edu.au Sandy Bay / Private Bag 53
Finance Officer (Research)(Maternity Leave) Alicia Tracey +61 3 6226 1924 Alicia.Tracey@utas.edu.au Sandy Bay / Private Bag 53
Research Project Queries Financial Research Support Finance.Research@utas.edu.au Sandy Bay / Private Bag 53
Insurance Queries Insurance Support Finance.Insurance@utas.edu.au Sandy Bay / Private Bag 53