Financial Services

Contacts

Procurement

The Procurement team deliver strategic and operational support, partnering with the various academic, research and professional areas to provide Innovative Sustainable Value-Adding Procurement.

Position Name Phone Email Campus
Senior Procurement Manager Shelley Lampkin +61 3 6226 2811 Shelley.Lampkin@utas.edu.au Sandy Bay / Private Bag 31
Manager Contract Services Gerry Allen +61 3 6226 2677 Gerry.Allen@utas.edu.au Sandy Bay / Private Bag 31
Project and Travel Manager Jo Murray +61 3 6324 3342 Jo.Murray@utas.edu.au Launceston / Locked Bag 1353
Procurement Performance Coordinator Andrea Napier +61 3 6324 3119 Andrea.Napier@utas.edu.au Launceston / Locked Bag 1353
Strategic Procurement Analyst Don Nicholson +61 3 6226 2178 Don.Nicholson@utas.edu.au Sandy Bay / Private Bag 31
Lead Category Manager Jennifer Birch +61 3 6226 7269 Jennifer.Birch@utas.edu.au Sandy Bay / Private Bag 31
Category Manager Neil Higgins +61 3 6226 2578 Neil.Higgins@utas.edu.au Sandy Bay / Private Bag 31
Senior Category Manager David Berry +61 3 6226 7444 David.Berry@utas.edu.au Sandy Bay / Private Bag 31
Procurement Queries procure.utas@utas.edu.au Sandy Bay / Private Bag 31
PurchaseNow System and Delegation enquiries T1F.Help@utas.edu.au Sandy Bay / Private Bag 31
PurchaseNow Supplier and Process enquiries Purchase.Now@utas.edu.au Sandy Bay / Private Bag 31