Financial Services

Contacts

Procurement

The Procurement team deliver strategic and operational support, partnering with the various academic, research and professional areas to provide Innovative Sustainable Value-Adding Procurement.

Position Name Phone Email Campus
Manager Contract Services Gerry Allen +61 3 6226 2677 Gerry.Allen@utas.edu.au Sandy Bay / Private Bag 31
Project and Travel Manager Jo Murray +61 3 6324 3342 Jo.Murray@utas.edu.au Launceston / Locked Bag 1353
Procurement Performance Coordinator Andrea Napier +61 3 6324 3119 Andrea.Napier@utas.edu.au Launceston / Locked Bag 1353
Strategic Procurement Analyst Don Nicholson +61 3 6226 2178 Don.Nicholson@utas.edu.au Sandy Bay / Private Bag 31
Lead Category Manager Jennifer Birch +61 3 6226 7269 Jennifer.Birch@utas.edu.au Sandy Bay / Private Bag 31
Senior Category Manager Jessica Freeman +61 3 6226 1748 Jessica.Freeman@utas.edu.au Sandy Bay / Private Bag 31
P2P Project Manager Kath Wilson +61 3 6226 1831 KM.Wilson@utas.edu.au Sandy Bay / Private Bag 31
Change Manager Jane Parnell +61 3 6226 6301 Jane.Parnell@utas.edu.au Sandy Bay / Private Bag 31
Senior Category Manager Andrew Hugo +61 3 6226 2032 Andrew.Hugo@utas.edu.au Sandy Bay / Private Bag 31
P2P Project Coordinator Chrissie Tooze +61 3 6226 2584 Chrissie.Tooze@utas.edu.au Sandy Bay / Private Bag 31
Category Manager Neil Higgins +61 3 6226 2578 Neil.Higgins@utas.edu.au Sandy Bay / Private Bag 31
Procurement Queries procure.utas@utas.edu.au Sandy Bay / Private Bag 31