Financial Services

Helpdesk and Support Queries

Helpdesk Queries Section Phone Email Campus
Accounts Payable & Invoice Queries Accounts Payable +61 3 6324 3780 Finance.Payables@utas.edu.au Launceston
Accounts Receivable Queries AR Revenue Collection & Banking
Accounts.Receivable@utas.edu.au Launceston
BCMS/Personal Reimbursements Queries & Requests Business Card Management System (BCMS) +61 3 6324 3780 Credit.Cards@utas.edu.au Launceston
Budgeting Queries Budgeting & Management Reporting
Finance.Budgets@utas.edu.au  Hobart
New Supplier/Customer Requests AP Payments & Purchasing +61 3 6324 3780 Chart.Maintenance@utas.edu.au Launceston
New Supplier/Customer Requests AR Revenue Collection & Banking
Chart.Maintenance@utas.edu.au Launceston
OneStop Queries AR Revenue Collection & Banking
One.Stop@utas.edu.au Launceston
Purchase Order Queries AP Payments & Purchasing +61 3 6324 3780 Finance.Purchasing@utas.edu.au Launceston
Remittance/Bank Account Queries AR Revenue Collection & Banking
Remittance.Advice@utas.edu.au Launceston
Research Project Queries Finance & Research Accounting
Finance.Research@utas.edu.au Hobart
Student Payments AR Revenue Collection & Banking
Student.Payments@utas.edu.au Launceston
TechOne Queries Financial Business Systems +61 3 6226 2656 T1f.Help@utas.edu.au Hobart
Travel Queries Business Services
Travel.Admin@utas.edu.au Launceston
Finance ABL Hub Queries ABL Hub
Finance.ABL@utas.edu.au -
Finance Cradle Coast Hub Queries Cradle Coast Hub
Finance.CCC@utas.edu.au -
Finance Divisional Hub Queries Divisional Hub
Finance.Divisional@utas.edu.au -
Finance Launceston Hub Queries Launceston Hub
Finance.Launceston@utas.edu.au -
Finance SET Hub Queries SET Hub
Finance.SET@utas.edu.au -