Faculty of Health

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Prof Denise Fassett

Dean, Faculty of Health

+61 3 6226 4860

Denise.Fassett@utas.edu.au

Prof Justin Walls

Deputy Dean (Learning and Teaching)

+61 3 6226 2663

J.Walls@utas.edu.au

Prof Greg Peterson

Deputy Dean (Research)

+61 3 6226 2197

G.Peterson@utas.edu.au

Prof Ben Canny

Head, School of Medicine

+61 3 6226 4784

Ben.Canny@utas.edu.au

Professor Nuala Byrne

Head, School of Health Sciences

+61 3 6324 5413

Nuala.Byrne@utas.edu.au

Mr Garry Hennessy

Corporate Services Manager

+61 3 6226 4881

Garry.Hennessy@utas.edu.au

Mike Leyden

Mr Mike Leyden

Business Manager, School of Health Sciences

+61 3 6324 3681

Mike.Leyden@utas.edu.au

Bill Costin

Mr Bill Costin

Business Manager, School of Medicine

+61 3 6226 6923

Bill.Costin@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Dr Kiran Ahuja

Senior Research Fellow
Associate Dean Research Training (Acting)

+61 3 6324 5478

Kiran.Ahuja@utas.edu.au

Safa Al'Maghrabi

Dr Safa Al'Maghrabi

Graduate Research Student

+ 61 3 6324 3619

Safa.Almaghrabi@utas.edu.au

Hayder Al-Aubaidy

Dr Hayder Al-Aubaidy

Senior Lecturer in Human Anatomy and Neuroanatomy

+61 3 6226 6975

H.AlAubaidy@utas.edu.au

Dr Edi Albert

Senior Lecturer, Remote and Polar Medicine

03 6226 4838

edi.albert@utas.edu.au

Dr Penny Allen

Research Fellow

+61 3 6430 5922

Penny.Allen@utas.edu.au

Elizabeth Allen photo

Ms Elizabeth Allen

Educational Technologist

+61 3 6324 3145

Elizabeth.Allen@utas.edu.au

Dr Mark Ambrose

Lecturer (Medical Microbiology)

+61 3 6226 4669

Mark.Ambrose@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Lily Amorous

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 xxxx

Lily.Amorous@utas.edu.au

Dr Michael Annear

Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 4884

Michael.Annear@utas.edu.au

Ms Monica Antel

Administration Officer

+61 3 6226 8510

Monica.Antel@utas.edu.au

Mr Nick Arnott

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 4696

Nick.Arnott@utas.edu.au

Human Life Sciences

Ms Esther Ashworth-Briggs

Graduate Research Student

+ 61 3 6324 3619

Esther.AshworthBriggs@utas.edu.au

Dr Dwight Assenheimer

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 4827

Dwight.Assenheimer@utas.edu.au

Human Life Sciences

Ms Nicola Atkins

Honours

+ 61 3 6324 3477

naatkins@postoffice.utas.edu.au

Human Life Sciences

Mr Christopher Atkinson

Graduate Research Student

+ 61 3 6324 3619

Christopher.Atkinson@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Stephanie Auchincloss

Senior Lecturer in Psychiatry

-

S.Auchincloss@utas.edu.au

Stuart Auckland

Mr Stuart Auckland

Lecturer - Program Manager

+61 3 6324 4035

Stuart.Auckland@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Deborah Avery

Program Manager

04 2326 7303

Deb.Avery@utas.edu.au

Jennifer_Ayton_photo

Dr Jennifer Ayton

Lecturer, Senior Clinical Lecturer

+61 3 6226 4240

Jennifer.Ayton@utas.edu.au

Ron Balnave

Dr Ron Balnave

Lecturer - Lecturer in Bioscience

+61 2 8572 7975

Ron.Balnave@utas.edu.au