Skip to content

People


Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Prof Denise Fassett

Executive Dean, College of Health and Medicine

+61 3 6226 4860

Denise.Fassett@utas.edu.au

Prof Justin Walls

Associate Dean, Learning & Teaching

+61 3 6226 2663

J.Walls@utas.edu.au

Tracey Dickson

Prof Tracey Dickson

Associate Dean - Research

+61 3 6226 4829

Tracey.Dickson@utas.edu.au

Prof Andrew Hills

Associate Dean, Global
Professor of Sports and Exercise Science

+61 3 6324 5452

Andrew.Hills@utas.edu.au

Prof Ben Canny

Head, School of Medicine

+61 3 6226 4784

Ben.Canny@utas.edu.au

Professor Nuala Byrne

Head, School of Health Sciences

+61 3 6324 5413

Nuala.Byrne@utas.edu.au

Mr Garry Hennessy

Corporate Services Manager

+61 3 6226 4881

Garry.Hennessy@utas.edu.au

Photo of Ben Jones

Mr Ben Jones

Director, Business Development and Partnerships

+61 3 6226 4820

Ben.Jones@utas.edu.au

Professor Alison Venn

Director, Menzies Institute for Medical Research

+61 3 6226 7706

Alison.Venn@utas.edu.au

anonymous

Mr Craig Davies

Executive Director Operations

+61 3 6324 3425

Craig.Davies@utas.edu.au

anonymous

Mr Mark Bennett

Director, Research Development

+61 3 6226 7701

Mark.Bennett@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
anonymous

Mr Mark Bennett

Director, Research Development

+61 3 6226 7701

Mark.Bennett@utas.edu.au

Mr Jonathan Bugg

Executive Officer

(03) 6226 6918

Jonathan.Bugg@utas.edu.au

Professor Nuala Byrne

Head, School of Health Sciences

+61 3 6324 5413

Nuala.Byrne@utas.edu.au

Prof Ben Canny

Head, School of Medicine

+61 3 6226 4784

Ben.Canny@utas.edu.au

Human Life Sciences

Mr Adam Carvosso

Technical Project Officer

-

Adam.Carvosso@utas.edu.au

Prof Michelle Cleary

Professor of Mental Health Nursing, Associate Head Global, and Sydney Academic Lead, School of Health Sciences

+61 2 8572 7954

Michelle.Cleary@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Alexandra Daley

Administration Officer

+61 3 6226 4766

Alexandra.Daley@utas.edu.au

anonymous

Mr Craig Davies

Executive Director Operations

+61 3 6324 3425

Craig.Davies@utas.edu.au

Tracey Dickson

Prof Tracey Dickson

Associate Dean - Research

+61 3 6226 4829

Tracey.Dickson@utas.edu.au

Cathy Dunham

Mrs Cathy Dunham

Senior Projects Officer, Strategic Initiatives

+61 3 6324 3403

Cathy.Dunham@utas.edu.au

Prof Denise Fassett

Executive Dean, College of Health and Medicine

+61 3 6226 4860

Denise.Fassett@utas.edu.au

Kiri Fitzpatrick

Ms Kiri Fitzpatrick

Manager, Development and Engagement

+61 3 6226 4738

Kiri.Fitzpatrick@utas.edu.au

Photograph of Benjamin Geelan

Mr Benjamin James Geelan

PhD Candidate
ICT

+61 3 6226 2929

Benjamin.Geelan@utas.edu.au

Prof Dominic (Dom) Geraghty

Acting Chair of Academic Senate
Associate Head of Learning & Teaching (Health Sciences)
Immediate Past President of ASCEPT

+61 3 6324 5488

D.Geraghty@utas.edu.au

Annette Gibson

Mrs Netty Gibson

Marketing and Communications Officer

+61 3 6226 4213

Annette.Gibson@utas.edu.au

Mr Garry Hennessy

Corporate Services Manager

+61 3 6226 4881

Garry.Hennessy@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mrs Sarah Herd

Senior Lecturer in Therapeutics

-

Sarah.Herd@utas.edu.au

Prof Andrew Hills

Associate Dean, Global
Professor of Sports and Exercise Science

+61 3 6324 5452

Andrew.Hills@utas.edu.au

anonymous

Ms Katherine Hough

Senior Executive Officer

+61 3 6226 2660

Katherine.Hough@utas.edu.au

Photo of Ben Jones

Mr Ben Jones

Director, Business Development and Partnerships

+61 3 6226 4820

Ben.Jones@utas.edu.au