Faculty of Health

Faculty

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Prof Denise Fassett

Dean, Faculty of Health

+61 3 6226 4860

Denise.Fassett@utas.edu.au

Prof Justin Walls

Deputy Dean (Learning and Teaching)

+61 3 6226 2663

J.Walls@utas.edu.au

Prof Greg Peterson

Deputy Dean (Research)

+61 3 6226 2197

G.Peterson@utas.edu.au

Prof Ben Canny

Head, School of Medicine

+61 3 6226 4784

Ben.Canny@utas.edu.au

Professor Nuala Byrne

Head, School of Health Sciences

+61 3 6324 5413

Nuala.Byrne@utas.edu.au

Professor James Vickers

Director, Wicking Dementia Research and Education Centre

+61 3 6226 4808

James.Vickers@utas.edu.au

Prof Peter Wilson

Associate Dean (International) Health; Associate Dean (Global Engagement)

0428 245 731

Peter.W.Wilson@utas.edu.au

Mr Garry Hennessy

Corporate Services Manager

+61 3 6226 4881

Garry.Hennessy@utas.edu.au

  • <
  • 1  2  
Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Prof Greg Peterson

Deputy Dean (Research)

+61 3 6226 2197

G.Peterson@utas.edu.au

Laura Purcell

Miss Laura Purcell

Faculty Marketing Officer

+61 438 952 039 (mobile)

Laura.Purcell@utas.edu.au

Anon

Prof Greg Rickard

Professor and Director, Rozelle Campus

(02) 8572 7964

Greg.Rickard@utas.edu.au

Ms Anne Rothwell

 

(03) 6226 4821

Anne.Rothwell@utas.edu.au

Mike Spur

Mr Mike Spurr

Operations - Professional Experience

+61 3 6324 3358

Mike.Spurr@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mrs Elizabeth Stacey

Media and Communications Officer

+61 3 6226 2267

Elizabeth.Stacey@utas.edu.au

Ms Kym Thomas

Senior Administration Officer

+61 3 6226 4741

kym.thomas@utas.edu.au

Professor James Vickers

Director, Wicking Dementia Research and Education Centre

+61 3 6226 4808

James.Vickers@utas.edu.au

Prof Justin Walls

Deputy Dean (Learning and Teaching)

+61 3 6226 2663

J.Walls@utas.edu.au

Prof Peter Wilson

Associate Dean (International) Health; Associate Dean (Global Engagement)

0428 245 731

Peter.W.Wilson@utas.edu.au

  • <
  • 1  2