Faculty of Health

School of Health Sciences

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Professor Nuala Byrne

Head, School of Health Sciences

+61 3 6324 5413

Nuala.Byrne@utas.edu.au

Mike Leyden

Mr Mike Leyden

Business Manager, School of Health Sciences

+61 3 6324 3681

Mike.Leyden@utas.edu.au

Prof Dominic (Dom) Geraghty

Acting Chair of Academic Senate
Associate Head of Learning & Teaching (Health Sciences)
President of ASCEPT

+61 3 6324 5488

D.Geraghty@utas.edu.au

Lisa Dalton

Dr Lisa Dalton

Associate Head Learning & Teaching (Nursing)

+61 3 6324 3734

Lisa.Dalton@utas.edu.au

Dr James Fell

Associate Head Research (Health Sciences), School of Health Sciences

+61 3 6324 5485

James.Fell@utas.edu.au

Leigh Kinsman

Professor Leigh Kinsman

Professor of Healthcare Improvement & Associate Head Research (Nursing), School of Health Sciences

+61428942473

Leigh.Kinsman@utas.edu.au

Doctor Raj Eri

Senior Lecturer in Biosciences & Immunology
Associate Head Engagement, School of Health Sciences

+ 61 3 6324 5467

Raj.Eri@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Marguerite Bramble

Dr Marguerite Bramble

Senior Lecturer in Nursing/Bachelor of Nursing Lead Rozelle

02 8572 7939

Marguerite.Bramble@utas.edu.au

Dr Heather Bridgman

Lecturer in Rural Mental Health

+61 3 6324 4048

Heather.Bridgman@utas.edu.au

Ms Patricia Bromley

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 4692

Patricia.Bromley@utas.edu.au

Ned Brophy-Williams

Mr Ned Brophy-Williams

Graduate Research Student

Ned.BrophyWilliams@utas.edu.au

Wendy Brown

Ms Wendy Brown

Senior Administration Officer, Postgraduate

+61 3 6324 3227

W.L.Brown@utas.edu.au

Simon Brown

Dr Simon Brown

Honorary Research Associate

S.C.Brown@utas.edu.au

Bronwyn Burles

Ms Bronwyn Burles

Educational Technologist

+61 3 6324 3433

Bronwyn.Burles@utas.edu.au

Human Life Sciences

Ms Lucy Byrne

Graduate Research Student

Lucy.Byrne@utas.edu.au

Professor Nuala Byrne

Head, School of Health Sciences

+61 3 6324 5413

Nuala.Byrne@utas.edu.au

Ms Danielle Bywaters

PhD Candidate, Research Assistant

0412 179 441

Danielle.Bywaters@utas.edu.au

Professor Steve Campbell

Professor of Clinical Redesign - Nursing

+61 3 6324 3087

Steven.Campbell@utas.edu.au

Ms Deb Carnes

Lecturer

+61 3 6324 3998

Debra.Carnes@utas.edu.au

Mrs Patrizia Carr

Technical Officer - Microbiology Technical Officer

+ 61 3 6324 3388

Olivia.Carr@utas.edu.au

Mr Alex Chan

Lecturer

+61283824828

A.Chan@utas.edu.au

Mr Sherphard Chidarikire

Lecturer

+61 03 6324 3752

Shep.Chidarikire@utas.edu.au

Human Life Sciences

Ms Michelle Chieng

Honours

+ 61 3 6324 3477

sychieng@postoffice.utas.edu.au

Samantha Clarke

Ms Samantha Clarke

Technical Officer

+61 3 6324 3704

Samantha.Clarke@utas.edu.au

Prof Michelle Cleary

Professor of Mental Health Nursing, School of Health Sciences

+61 2 8572 7954

Michelle.Cleary@utas.edu.au

anonymous

Ms Christine Cohen

Administrative Officer - Timetabling

+61 3 6324 3189

Christine.Cohen@utas.edu.au

Dr Anthony Cook

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 6964

Anthony.Cook@utas.edu.au