Faculty of Health

School of Health Sciences

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Professor Nuala Byrne

Head, School of Health Sciences

+61 3 6324 5413

Nuala.Byrne@utas.edu.au

Mike Leyden

Mr Mike Leyden

Business Manager, School of Health Sciences

+61 3 6324 3681

Mike.Leyden@utas.edu.au

Prof Dominic (Dom) Geraghty

Acting Chair of Academic Senate
Associate Head of Learning & Teaching (Health Sciences)
President of ASCEPT

+61 3 6324 5488

D.Geraghty@utas.edu.au

Lisa Dalton

Dr Lisa Dalton

Associate Head Learning & Teaching (Nursing)

+61 3 6324 3734

Lisa.Dalton@utas.edu.au

Dr James Fell

Associate Head Research (Health Sciences), School of Health Sciences

+61 3 6324 5485

James.Fell@utas.edu.au

Leigh Kinsman

Professor Leigh Kinsman

Professor of Healthcare Improvement & Associate Head Research (Nursing), School of Health Sciences

+61428942473

Leigh.Kinsman@utas.edu.au

Doctor Raj Eri

Senior Lecturer in Biosciences & Immunology
Associate Head Engagement, School of Health Sciences

+ 61 3 6324 5467

Raj.Eri@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Human Life Sciences

Dr Jeff Coombes

Honorary Research Associate

jcoombes@hms.uq.edu.au

Mr John Cooper

Lecturer in Nursing

+61 3 6226 4694

J.F.Cooper@utas.edu.au

Mr Declan Cooper

Lecturer

+61 2 8382 4822

Declan.Cooper@utas.edu.au

anonymous

Mrs Sally Corner

Administrative Officer - Promotion and Development

+61 3 6324 5405

Sally.Corner@utas.edu.au

Ms Gillian Course

Lecturer

0418908486

Gillian.Course@utas.edu.au

Terry Cox

Dr Terry Cox

Lecturer in Rural Health

+61 3 6324 4064

Terrance.Cox@utas.edu.au

Dr Elaine Peta Crisp

Lecturer

+61 3 6324 3230

Elaine.Crisp@utas.edu.au

Leonard Crocombe

Associate Professor Len Crocombe

Associate Professor of Oral Health

+61419597756

Leonard.Crocombe@utas.edu.au

Nigel Cronin

Mr Nigel Cronin

Lecturer

+61 2 8572 8382

Nigel.Cronin@utas.edu.au

Dr Merylin Cross

Senior Lecturer, (Research intensive) School of Health Sciences

+61 3 6324 4032

Merylin.Cross@utas.edu.au

Human Life Sciences

Mr Peter Culhane

Honorary Research Associate

peter.culhane@tis.tas.gov.au

Associate Professor Elizabeth Cummings

Senior Lecturer, Graduate Research Co-ordinator (Nursing)

+61 3 6226 4689

Elizabeth.Cummings@utas.edu.au

Lisa Dalton

Dr Lisa Dalton

Associate Head Learning & Teaching (Nursing)

+61 3 6324 3734

Lisa.Dalton@utas.edu.au

Ms Sharon Dennis

Associate Lecturer

+61 3 6430 4506

Sharon.Dennis@utas.edu.au

Tracy Douglas

Ms Tracy Douglas

Lecturer
First Year Coordinator
Associate Head, Learning and Teaching

+ 61 3 6324 5481

T.Douglas@utas.edu.au

anonymous

Ms Michele Dowlman

Lecturer

+61 3 6324 3934

Michele.Dowlman@utas.edu.au

Human Life Sciences

Dr Richard Duckett

Lecturer in Bioscience

+ 61 3 6324 5029

Richard.Duckett@utas.edu.au

Cathy Dunham

Mrs Cathy Dunham

Senior Projects Officer, Strategic Initiatives

+61 3 6324 3403

Cathy.Dunham@utas.edu.au

Human Life Sciences

Ms Lane Edwards

Honours

+ 61 3 6324 3477

lanee@postoffice.utas.edu.au

anonymous

Ms Rochelle Einboden

Lecturer

+61 2 8572 7950

Rochelle.Einboden@utas.edu.au