Faculty of Health

School of Health Sciences

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Professor Nuala Byrne

Head, School of Health Sciences

+61 3 6324 5413

Nuala.Byrne@utas.edu.au

Mike Leyden

Mr Mike Leyden

Business Manager, School of Health Sciences

+61 3 6324 3681

Mike.Leyden@utas.edu.au

Prof Dominic (Dom) Geraghty

Acting Chair of Academic Senate
Associate Head of Learning & Teaching (Health Sciences)
President of ASCEPT

+61 3 6324 5488

D.Geraghty@utas.edu.au

Lisa Dalton

Dr Lisa Dalton

Associate Head Learning & Teaching (Nursing)

+61 3 6324 3734

Lisa.Dalton@utas.edu.au

Dr James Fell

Associate Head Research (Health Sciences), School of Health Sciences

+61 3 6324 5485

James.Fell@utas.edu.au

Leigh Kinsman

Professor Leigh Kinsman

Professor of Healthcare Improvement & Associate Head Research (Nursing), School of Health Sciences

+61428942473

Leigh.Kinsman@utas.edu.au

Doctor Raj Eri

Senior Lecturer in Biosciences & Immunology
Associate Head Engagement, School of Health Sciences

+ 61 3 6324 5467

Raj.Eri@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Isabelle Ellis

Professor Isabelle Ellis

Professor of Rural & Regional Practice Development

+61 3 6430 4585

Isabelle.Ellis@utas.edu.au

Shandell Elmer

Dr Shandell Elmer

Senior Lecturer in Nursing

+61 3 6324 3317

Shandell.Elmer@utas.edu.au

Doctor Raj Eri

Senior Lecturer in Biosciences & Immunology
Associate Head Engagement, School of Health Sciences

+ 61 3 6324 5467

Raj.Eri@utas.edu.au

Sally Farrington

Ms Sally Farrington

Lecturer - Lecturer in Human Bioscience

+61 2 8572 7963

Sally.Farrington@utas.edu.au

Human Life Sciences

Mr Garth Faulkner

Honorary Research Associate - Honorary Associate

Garth.Faulkner@utas.edu.au

Amanda Feely

Ms Amanda Feely

Senior Administration Officer

+61 3 6324 5477

Amanda.Feely@utas.edu.au

Dr James Fell

Associate Head Research (Health Sciences), School of Health Sciences

+61 3 6324 5485

James.Fell@utas.edu.au

anonymous

Miss Katherine Fitzgerald

Lecturer

+61 2 8572 7943

Katherine.Fitzgerald@utas.edu.au

Human Life Sciences

Mr Michael Fox

Honours

+ 61 3 6324 3477

foxmj@postoffice.utas.edu.au

Human Life Sciences

Mr Daryl Foy

Graduate Research Student

Daryl.Foy@utas.edu.au

Mai Frandsen

Dr Mai Frandsen

Cancer Council Tasmania/Faculty of Health Post Doctoral Research Fellow

+61 3 6777 8167

Mai.Frandsen@utas.edu.au

anonymous

Ms Judith Freeman

Administration Officer

+61 3 6324 4699

Judith.Freeman@utas.edu.au

Human Life Sciences

Mr Ron Fry

Honorary Research Associate - Honorary Associate

Ron.Fry@utas.edu.au

anonymous

Mr Laurence Geng

Lab Technician

+61 3 6324 7785

nan.geng@utas.edu.au

Prof Dominic (Dom) Geraghty

Acting Chair of Academic Senate
Associate Head of Learning & Teaching (Health Sciences)
President of ASCEPT

+61 3 6324 5488

D.Geraghty@utas.edu.au

Barry Gormley

Mr Barry Gormley

Honorary Research Associate - Honorary Associate

Barry.Gormley@utas.edu.au

Darren Grattidge

Mr Darren Grattidge

Web Technology & Development Officer

+61 3 6324 4038

darreng@utas.edu.au

Ms Rosy Green

Lecturer

+61 3 6324 3016

Rosy.Green@utas.edu.au

Ms Melanie Greenwood

Senior Lecturer, Coordinator Postgraduate Studies (Nursing and Midwifery)

+61 3 6226 4732

Melanie.Greenwood@utas.edu.au

Human Life Sciences

Mr John Gregory

Honorary Research Associate

John.Gregory@tis.tas.gov.au