Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Prof Ben Canny

Head, School of Medicine

+61 3 6226 4784

Ben.Canny@utas.edu.au

Prof Justin Walls

Deputy Dean (Learning and Teaching)

+61 3 6226 2663

J.Walls@utas.edu.au

Bill Costin

Mr Bill Costin

Business Manager, School of Medicine

+61 3 6226 6923

Bill.Costin@utas.edu.au

Luke Bereznicki

Assoc Prof Luke Bereznicki

Deputy Head, School of Medicine
Associate Head, Pharmacy
Associate Professor in Pharmacy Practice

+61 3 6226 2195

Luke.Bereznicki@utas.edu.au

Professor Jenn Scott

Director of Clinical Psychology Program

+61 3 6226 2245

Jenn.Scott@utas.edu.au

Human Life Sciences

Dr Anne-Marie Williams

Associate Professor – Paramedic Academic Leadership

+61 3 6226 7558

AnneMarie.Williams@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Tania Marshall

Discipline Coordinator Obstetrics & Gynaecology

-

Tania.Mashall@utas.edu.au

Professor Richard Hays

Professor of Medical Education (Dean of Medicine)

+613 6226 4721

Richard.Hays@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Ms Melanie Blackhall

Lecturer in Human Physiology

+61 3 6226 7638

Melanie.Blackhall@utas.edu.au

Linda Blazely

Ms Linda Blazely

Senior Administrative Officer, Launceston Clinical School

+61 3 6348 8792

Linda.Blazely@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mrs Erin Bowe

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 2260

edeveney@utas.edu.au

School of Pharmacy

Ms Jodie Bower

Research Assistant - Research Assistant 'Quit Smoking Study Participants' study

+61 3 6226 8535

Jodie.Bower@utas.edu.au

Doctor Kate Brettingham-Moore

Lecturer in Pathology

+61 3 6226 4609

Kate.BrettinghamMoore@utas.edu.au

Raimondo Bruno

Assoc/Prof Raimondo Bruno

Associate Professor

+61 3 6226 2240

Raimondo.Bruno@utas.edu.au

Anon

Prof John Burgess

Professor of Endocrinology

-

J.R.Burgess@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Nicole Bye

Lecturer

+61 6226 1032

Nicole.Bye@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mrs Donna Campbell

Administrative Officer

-

Donna.Campbell@utas.edu.au

Professor Juan J. Canales

Head of Division (Psychology) & Associate Head (School of Medicine)

+61 3 6226 7471

juan.canales@utas.edu.au

Prof Ben Canny

Head, School of Medicine

+61 3 6226 4784

Ben.Canny@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Alison Canty

Associate Professor

+61 3 6226 4667

Alison.Canty@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Vanni Caruso

Pharmacology Unit Coordinator, Lecturer in Pharmacology

+61 6226 1095

Vanni.Caruso@utas.edu.au

Human Life Sciences

Mr Adam Carvosso

Technical Project Officer

-

Adam.Carvosso@utas.edu.au

Dr Ronald Castelino

Adjunct Senior Lecturer

-

Ronald.Castelino@utas.edu.au

Marianne Catchpole

Dr Marianne Catchpole

Senior Lecturer, Deputy Director Years 1-3 MBBS Program

+61 3 6226 4701

Marianne.Catchpole@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr David Challis

Clinical Associate Professor

-

D.Challis@utas.edu.au

Dr Leanne Chalmers

Lecturer in Therapeutics and Pharmacy Practice

+61 3 6226 1095

Leanne.Chalmers@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Heather Chaplin

Coordinator/Research Asst

03 6226 4790

Heather.Chaplin@utas.edu.au

Doctor Jamie Chapman

Lecturer in Human Anatomy

+61 3 6226 2916

Jamie.Chapman@utas.edu.au