Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Prof Ben Canny

Head, School of Medicine

+61 3 6226 4784

Ben.Canny@utas.edu.au

Prof Justin Walls

Deputy Dean (Learning and Teaching)

+61 3 6226 2663

J.Walls@utas.edu.au

Bill Costin

Mr Bill Costin

Business Manager, School of Medicine

+61 3 6226 6923

Bill.Costin@utas.edu.au

Luke Bereznicki

Assoc Prof Luke Bereznicki

Deputy Head, School of Medicine
Associate Head, Pharmacy
Associate Professor in Pharmacy Practice

+61 3 6226 2195

Luke.Bereznicki@utas.edu.au

Professor Jenn Scott

Director of Clinical Psychology Program

+61 3 6226 2245

Jenn.Scott@utas.edu.au

Human Life Sciences

Dr Anne-Marie Williams

Associate Professor – Paramedic Academic Leadership

+61 3 6226 7558

AnneMarie.Williams@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Tania Marshall

Discipline Coordinator Obstetrics & Gynaecology

-

Tania.Mashall@utas.edu.au

Professor Richard Hays

Professor of Medical Education (Dean of Medicine)

+613 6226 4721

Richard.Hays@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Dr Ling Chen

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+61 3 6223 4238

L.Chen@utas.edu.au

Dr Derek Choi-Lundberg

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2667

Derek.ChoiLundberg@utas.edu.au

Dr Christine Clifford

Senior Lecturer in Medicine

+61 3 6226 4886

Christine.Clifford@utas.edu.au

Mr Michael Connolly

Clinical Tutor / Clinical Lecturer

+61 3 6226 8536

Michael.Connolly@dhhs.tas.gov.au

Anon

Ms Natalie Conway

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 xxxx

Natlie.Conway@utas.edu.au

Nick Cooling

Dr Nick Cooling

Director of Electives & Internationalisation

+61427285079

Nick.Cooling@utas.edu.au

Bill Costin

Mr Bill Costin

Business Manager, School of Medicine

+61 3 6226 6923

Bill.Costin@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Jo-Maree Courtney

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 4715

Jomaree.Courtney@utas.edu.au

Assoc Prof Geoffrey Couser

Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine
Director of the Medical Education Unit

+61 3 6226 4721

Geoffrey.Couser@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Justin Cousins

Lecturer in Therapeutics and Pharmacy Practice

03 6226 1005

Justin.Cousins@utas.edu.au

Ms Helen Crosswell

Administrative Officer

6226 8506

Helen.Crosswell@utas.edu.au

Mr William Cuellar

Lecturer in Biomedicine, Anatomy

+61 3 6226 4227

William.Cuellar@utas.edu.au

Dr Colin Curtain

Lecturer online courses

+61 3 6226 1096

Colin.curtain@utas.edu.au

Anon

Assoc Prof Peter Dargaville

Associate Professor of Paediatrics and Child Health

+61 3 6226 7700

Peter.Dargaville@utas.edu.au

Aruneema Das

Dr Aruneema Das

Post-doctoral Researcher

+61 3 6226 2915

aruneema.das@utas.edu.au

Anon

Assoc Prof John Daubenton

Director of Paediatrics

+61 3 6222 7125

-

Maureen Davey

Dr Maureen Davey

Senior Lecturer in Public and Population Health

+61 3 6226 4661

Maureen.Davey@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Suzanne Davies

Senior Lecturer in Paramedic Practice

-

Suzanne.Davies@utas.edu.au

Eve De Silva

Mrs Eve De Silva

Lecturer, MEU Evaluation

+61 3 6226 4843

Eve.DeSilva@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Rosa De Sio

Administration - Paramedicine

02 8572 7995

rosa.desio@utas.edu.au