Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Prof Ben Canny

Head, School of Medicine

+61 3 6226 4784

Ben.Canny@utas.edu.au

Prof Justin Walls

Deputy Dean (Learning and Teaching)

+61 3 6226 2663

J.Walls@utas.edu.au

Bill Costin

Mr Bill Costin

Business Manager, School of Medicine

+61 3 6226 6923

Bill.Costin@utas.edu.au

Luke Bereznicki

Assoc Prof Luke Bereznicki

Deputy Head, School of Medicine
Associate Head, Pharmacy
Associate Professor in Pharmacy Practice

+61 3 6226 2195

Luke.Bereznicki@utas.edu.au

Professor Jenn Scott

Director of Clinical Psychology Program

+61 3 6226 2245

Jenn.Scott@utas.edu.au

Human Life Sciences

Dr Anne-Marie Williams

Associate Professor – Paramedic Academic Leadership

+61 3 6226 7558

AnneMarie.Williams@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Tania Marshall

Discipline Coordinator Obstetrics & Gynaecology

-

Tania.Mashall@utas.edu.au

Professor Richard Hays

Professor of Medical Education (Dean of Medicine)

+613 6226 4721

Richard.Hays@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Anon

Assoc Prof Amanda Dennis

Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Paediatrics

-

Amanda.Dennis@utas.edu.au

Ms Rachel Dienaar

Academic Placement Coordinator

+61 3 6226 1024

Rachel.Dienaar@utas.edu.au

Doctor Nikolas Dietis

Adjunct Senior Lecturer

-

Nikolas.Dietis@utas.edu.au

Mrs Helen Douglas

Project Manager, Dementia Training Australia

+61 3 6226 6977

Helen.Douglas@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Anne Duffield

Staff Specialist
Senior Lecturer

-

A.Duffield@utas.edu.au

Corinna Dwan

Dr Corinna Dwan

Academic Lead

+61 3 6226 7244

Corinna.Dwan@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Renee Dwyer

Lecturer in Biomedicine

+61 3 6226 4685

Renee.Dwyer@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Katie Dykes

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 xxxx

Katie.Dykes@utas.edu.au

Mr Dale Edwards

Senior Lecturer, Director of Program Development and Innovation, Director of Research (Paramedicine, Hobart)

+61 3 6226 4703

Dale.Edwards@utas.edu.au

Mrs Ellen Ennever

Executive Officer - Quality, Systems & Process

+61 3 6226 4854

Ellen.Ennever@utas.edu.au

Judi Errey

Dr Judi Errey

Senior Lecturer
Clinical Coordinator

+61 3 6226 4859

Judi.Errey@utas.edu.au

Dr Sue Evans

Senior Lecturer

0439 700 460

Sue.Evans@utas.edu.au

Sally Everett

Ms Sally Everett

Administrative Officer, Launceston Clinical School

+61 3 6348 8790

Sallyanne.Everett@utas.edu.au

Mrs Felicity Ey

Administration Officer

+61 3 6226 7744

Felicity.Ey@utas.edu.au

Anon

Technical Officer, Transmission Electron Microscopy Jen Fendler

, Technical Officer, Transmission Electron Microscopy

-

Jen.Fendler@utas.edu.au

Robyn Fenlon

Miss Robyn Fenlon

Administrative Officer

+61 3 6226 4722

Robyn.Fenlon@utas.edu.au

Stuart Ferguson

Associate Professor Stuart Ferguson

Researcher

+61 3 6226 4295

Stuart.Ferguson@utas.edu.au

School of Pharmacy

Mr Jay Fitch

Clinical Tutor

+61 3 6226 2190

Jay.Fitch@utas.edu.au

Assoc Prof Lisa Foa

Associate Head Research, School of Medicine
Head of Discipline, Biomedical Sciences

+61 3 6226 2681

Lisa.Foa@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Peter Fowler

Senior Lecturer in Therapeutics

-

P.Fowler@utas.edu.au