Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Prof Ben Canny

Head, School of Medicine

+61 3 6226 4784

Ben.Canny@utas.edu.au

Prof Justin Walls

Deputy Dean (Learning and Teaching)

+61 3 6226 2663

J.Walls@utas.edu.au

Bill Costin

Mr Bill Costin

Business Manager, School of Medicine

+61 3 6226 6923

Bill.Costin@utas.edu.au

Luke Bereznicki

Assoc Prof Luke Bereznicki

Deputy Head, School of Medicine
Associate Head, Pharmacy
Associate Professor in Pharmacy Practice

+61 3 6226 2195

Luke.Bereznicki@utas.edu.au

Professor Jenn Scott

Director of Clinical Psychology Program

+61 3 6226 2245

Jenn.Scott@utas.edu.au

Human Life Sciences

Dr Anne-Marie Williams

Associate Professor – Paramedic Academic Leadership

+61 3 6226 7558

AnneMarie.Williams@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Tania Marshall

Discipline Coordinator Obstetrics & Gynaecology

-

Tania.Mashall@utas.edu.au

Professor Richard Hays

Professor of Medical Education (Dean of Medicine)

+613 6226 4721

Richard.Hays@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Mr Edmond Gardiner

Placements and Projects Officer

+61 3 6226 2201

Edmond.Gardiner@utas.edu.au

Toby Gardner

Dr Toby Gardner

Lecturer in General Practice and Community Care, Coordinator Simulation Launceston Clinical School

03 6348 8175

Toby.Gardner@utas.edu.au

Dr Michael Garry

Associate Head, Psychology

+61 3 6226 2204

Michael.Garry@utas.edu.au

Dr Robert Gasperini

Research Fellow

+61362264764

Robert.Gasperini@utas.edu.au

Mr Peter Gee

Academic Developer

+61 3 6226 1031

Peter.Gee@utas.edu.au

Ms Erin Gee

Research Assistant, Translational Health Services Research

(03) 6226 6982

Erin.Gee@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Dave Gell

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+61 6226 4608

David.Gell@utas.edu.au

Annette Gibson

Mrs Netty Gibson

Marketing and Communications Officer

+61 3 6226 4213

Annette.Gibson@utas.edu.au

Anon

Miss Susan Gilchrist

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 7664

sag@postoffice.utas.edu.au

Anon

Mrs Lisa Gilroy

Postgraduate

+61 3 62 264886

lisa.gilroy@utas.edu.au

Mr Steve Giltjes

Year 5 MBBS Administrator

+61 3 6226 4617

Steve.Giltjes@utas.edu.au

John Marsden Goldsmid

Prof John Goldsmid

Emeritus Professor

+61 3 6226 4870

J.M.Goldsmid@utas.edu.au

Rachel Grieve

Dr Rachel Grieve

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2883

rachel.grieve@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Tim Grimsey

Administration Officer - Post Graduate & Electives

6226 4861

Tim.Grimsey@utas.edu.au

Dr Rosanne Guijt

Senior Lecturer

NA

Rosanne.Guijt@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Nuri Güven

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Science, Graduate Research Coordinator (Pharmacy)

+61 3 6226 1715

Nuri.Guven@utas.edu.au

Angela Hanley

Mrs Angela Hanley

Technical Officer, Microbiology

+61 3 6226 8513

Angela.Lanzlinger@utas.edu.au

Ms Jo Hanuszewicz

Media Resources Officer

+61 3 6226 4872

Media.Resources@Med.utas.edu.au

Dr Julie Harris

Lecturer, Manager Technical Services

+61 3 6226 2672

Julie.Harris@utas.edu.au

Wayne Harris

Mr Wayne Harris

Lecturer in Paramedic Practice

+613 6226 4697

Wayne.Harris@utas.edu.au