Faculty of Health

Rural Clinical School

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Dr Lizzi Shires

Assoc Prof Lizzi Shires

Rural Clinical School Director

+61 3 6430 4568

Lizzi.Shires@utas.edu.au

  • <
  • 1 2  3  
Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Mr Gary Walker

Data Management Project Officer

+61364301656

Gary.Walker@utas.edu.au

Assoc Prof Heinrich Weber

Associate Professor in Paediatrics

+61 3 6430 4550

Heinrich.Weber@utas.edu.au

Mr Clinton Weber

Senior Client Services Officer - Information Technology Services - CCC Hub

+61 3 6430 4559

Clinton.Weber@utas.edu.au

Ms Melissa White

Ms Melissa White

Administration Officer - SLE

6430 4551

Melissa.White@utas.edu.au

Dr Deb Wilson

Assoc Prof Deborah Wilson

Rural Clinical School Co-Director

+61 3 6430 1625

Debbie.Wilson@utas.edu.au

Mr Matt Wooler

Clinical Nurse Educator - Emergency

+61 3 6430 4550

matt.wooler@utas.edu.au

  • <
  • 1 2  3