School of Medicine

Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Prof Ben Canny

Head, School of Medicine

+61 3 6226 4784

Ben.Canny@utas.edu.au

Bill Costin

Mr Bill Costin

Business Manager, School of Medicine

+61 3 6226 6923

Bill.Costin@utas.edu.au

Luke Bereznicki

Assoc Prof Luke Bereznicki

Deputy Head, School of Medicine
Associate Head, Pharmacy
Associate Professor in Pharmacy Practice

+61 3 6226 2195

Luke.Bereznicki@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Anon

Mrs Erin Bowe

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 2260

edeveney@utas.edu.au

School of Pharmacy

Ms Jodie Bower

Research Assistant - Research Assistant 'Quit Smoking Study Participants' study

+61 3 6226 8535

Jodie.Bower@utas.edu.au

Doctor Kate Brettingham-Moore

Lecturer in Pathology

+61 3 6226 4609

Kate.BrettinghamMoore@utas.edu.au

Raimondo Bruno

Assoc/Prof Raimondo Bruno

Associate Professor

+61 3 6226 2240

Raimondo.Bruno@utas.edu.au

Anon

Prof John Burgess

Professor of Endocrinology

-

J.R.Burgess@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Nicole Bye

Lecturer

+61 6226 1032

Nicole.Bye@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mrs Donna Campbell

Administrative Officer

-

Donna.Campbell@utas.edu.au

Professor Juan J. Canales

Head of Division (Psychology) & Associate Head (School of Medicine)

+61 3 6226 7471

juan.canales@utas.edu.au

Prof Ben Canny

Head, School of Medicine

+61 3 6226 4784

Ben.Canny@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Alison Canty

Associate Professor

+61 3 6226 4667

Alison.Canty@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Vanni Caruso

Pharmacology Unit Coordinator, Lecturer in Pharmacology

+61 6226 1095

Vanni.Caruso@utas.edu.au

Human Life Sciences

Mr Adam Carvosso

Technical Project Officer

-

Adam.Carvosso@utas.edu.au

Dr Ronald Castelino

Adjunct Senior Lecturer

-

Ronald.Castelino@utas.edu.au

Dr Leanne Chalmers

Lecturer in Therapeutics and Pharmacy Practice

+61 3 6226 1095

Leanne.Chalmers@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Heather Chaplin

Coordinator/Research Asst

03 6226 4790

Heather.Chaplin@utas.edu.au

Doctor Jamie Chapman

Lecturer in Human Anatomy

+61 3 6226 2916

Jamie.Chapman@utas.edu.au

Dr Ling Chen

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+61 3 6223 4238

L.Chen@utas.edu.au

Dr Derek Choi-Lundberg

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2667

Derek.ChoiLundberg@utas.edu.au

Dr Christine Clifford

Senior Lecturer in Medicine

+61 3 6226 4886

Christine.Clifford@utas.edu.au

Mr Michael Connolly

Clinical Tutor / Clinical Lecturer

+61 3 6226 8536

Michael.Connolly@dhhs.tas.gov.au