School of Medicine

Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Prof Ben Canny

Head, School of Medicine

+61 3 6226 4784

Ben.Canny@utas.edu.au

Bill Costin

Mr Bill Costin

Business Manager, School of Medicine

+61 3 6226 6923

Bill.Costin@utas.edu.au

Luke Bereznicki

Assoc Prof Luke Bereznicki

Deputy Head, School of Medicine
Associate Head, Pharmacy
Associate Professor in Pharmacy Practice

+61 3 6226 2195

Luke.Bereznicki@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Hayder Al-Aubaidy

Dr Hayder Al-Aubaidy

Senior Lecturer in Human Anatomy and Neuroanatomy

+61 3 6226 6975

H.AlAubaidy@utas.edu.au

Dr Edi Albert

Senior Lecturer, Remote and Polar Medicine

03 6226 4838

edi.albert@utas.edu.au

Dr Mark Ambrose

Lecturer (Medical Microbiology)

+61 3 6226 4669

Mark.Ambrose@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Lily Amorous

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 xxxx

Lily.Amorous@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mrs Melissa Aubrey

Laboratory Technician

+61 6226 2606

Melissa.Aubrey@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Stephanie Auchincloss

Senior Lecturer in Psychiatry

-

S.Auchincloss@utas.edu.au

Dr Iman Azimi

Lecturer and Research Group Leader

+61 3 6226 1747

iman.azimi@utas.edu.au

Anne Barker

Mrs Anne Barker

Team Leader

+61 3 6226 4786

Anne.Barker@utas.edu.au

Jenny Barr

Mrs Jennifer Barr

P3 Director, Launceston Clinical School

+61 3 6348 8165

Jenny.Barr@utas.edu.au

School of Pharmacy

Ms Julie Beechey

Clinical Tutor

+61 3 6226 2190

Julie.Beechey@utas.edu.au

Sean Beggs

Assoc Prof Sean Beggs

Acting head of Discipline of Paediatrics and Child Health

+61 3 6222 7546

Sean.Beggs@utas.edu.au

Sarah Beith

Ms Sarah Beith

Administrative Officer

+61 3 6226 4742

Sarah.Beith@utas.edu.au

Dr Bill Bennett

Research Fellow in Brain Plasticity

+61 3 6226 7794

Bill.Bennett@utas.edu.au

Dr Bonnie Bereznicki

Lecturer in Pharmacological Sciences

+61 3 6226 4624

Bonnie.Bereznicki@utas.edu.au

Luke Bereznicki

Assoc Prof Luke Bereznicki

Deputy Head, School of Medicine
Associate Head, Pharmacy
Associate Professor in Pharmacy Practice

+61 3 6226 2195

Luke.Bereznicki@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Rachael Berry

Associate Lecturer in Paramedicine

03 6226 6993

Rachael.Berry@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Silvana Bettiol

Lecturer in Public Health

+61 3 6226 4826

S.Bettiol@utas.edu.au

Dr Ivan Bindoff

Senior Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 8537

Ivan.Bindoff@utas.edu.au

Ms Melanie Blackhall

Lecturer in Human Physiology

+61 3 6226 7638

Melanie.Blackhall@utas.edu.au

Linda Blazely

Ms Linda Blazely

Senior Administrative Officer, Launceston Clinical School

+61 3 6348 8792

Linda.Blazely@utas.edu.au