Faculty of Health

Wicking Centre

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Professor James Vickers

Director, Wicking Dementia Research and Education Centre

+61 3 6226 4808

James.Vickers@utas.edu.au

Ms Caroline Gray

Wicking Centre Manager

+61 3 6226 4750

Caroline.Gray@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Ms Barbora Fulopova

PhD Candidate

-

barboraf@utas.edu.au

Ms Rachael Gates

MOOC Project Officer

+61 3 6226 4873

rachael.gates@utas.edu.au

Ms Erin Gee

Research Assistant, Translational Health Services Research

(03) 6226 6982

Erin.Gee@utas.edu.au

Dr Lyn Goldberg

Course Coordinator Bachelor of Dementia Care, Senior Lecturer

+61 459 500 995

Lyn.Goldberg@utas.edu.au

Ms Caroline Gray

Wicking Centre Manager

+61 3 6226 4750

Caroline.Gray@utas.edu.au

Miss Kelsey Hanson

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 4622

kelsey.hanson@utas.edu.au

Ms Paula Heald

Team Leader - Award Courses

+61 3 6226 8588

paula.heald@utas.edu.au

Ms Joanna Healy

Lecturer

-

joanna.healy@utas.edu.au

Ms Helen Hornsby

Senior Developer Education Innovation

+61 3 6226 6996

helen.hornsby@utas.eduau

Dr Sun Hee (Sunny) Jang

Lecturer

03 6226 4366

sun.jang@utas.edu.au

Mr James Jestrimski

Administration Officer

+61 3 6226 6914

James.Jestrimski@utas.edu.au

Miss Amber Johnstone

Research Assistant

+61 3 6226 4371

amber.johnstone@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Anna King

Associate Professor

+61 3 6226 4817

A.E.King@utas.edu.au

Dr Matthew Kirkcaldie

Senior Lecturer in Neuroscience

+61 3 6226 2662

Matthew.Kirkcaldie@utas.edu.au

Dr Shannon Klekociuk

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 6994

Shannon.Klekociuk@utas.edu.au

Dr Jana Kopecna

Research Assistant

+61 3 6226 5700

jana.kopecna@utas.edu.au

Dr Emma Lea

Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 4217

Emma.Lea@utas.edu.au

Dr Jacqueline Leung

Bill Gole Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 2687

Jaqueline.Leung@utas.edu.au

Mr Graeme McCormack

Senior Technical Officer

+61 3 6226 4879

G.H.Mccormack@utas.edu.au

Professor Fran McInerney

Professor of Dementia Studies and Education

+61 3 6226 2595

fran.mcinerney@utas.edu.au