Faculty of Health

Wicking Centre

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Professor James Vickers

Director, Wicking Dementia Research and Education Centre

+61 3 6226 4808

James.Vickers@utas.edu.au

Ms Caroline Gray

Wicking Centre Manager

+61 3 6226 4750

Caroline.Gray@utas.edu.au

  • <
  • 1 2  3  
Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Dr Hoang Nguyen

Associate Lecturer

+61 3 6226 4377

hoang.nguyen@utas.edu.au

Mr Aidan O'Mara

PhD Candidate

-

aidan.omara@utas.edu.au

Mr Chris Parker

Senior Manager e-Learning and IT

+61 3 6226 4370

chris.parker@utas.edu.au

Mr Andrew Phipps

PhD Candidate

-

andrew.phipps@utas.edu.au

Ms Manuela Pietzuch

PhD Candidate

-

Manuela.Pietzuch@utas.edu.au

Mr Russell Porter

Film producer GPTT/DTA projects

-

russell.porter@utas.edu.au

Ms Andrea Price

Lecturer, Bachelor of Dementia Care; PhD candidate

+61 3 6226 4682

Andrea.Price@utas.edu.au

Adjunct Professor Andrew Robinson

Adjunct Professor

-

Andrew.Robinson@utas.edu.au

Ms Miriam Rule

Promotions Officer

+61 3 6226 6995

miriam.rule@utas.edu.au

Dr Duncan Sinclair

Research Fellow, NHMRC CJ Martin Early Career Fellow

+61 3 6226 6973

duncan.sinclair@utas.edu.au

Miss Kimberley Stuart

Research Fellow and Project Coordinator, Tasmanian Healthy Brain Project

0419 155 663

Kimberley.Stuart@utas.edu.au

Ms Joanna Sun

Social Media

6226 6913

Joanna.Sun@utas.edu.au

Dr Nan Tian

Neuroscience Technical Officer

-

nan.tian@utas.edu.au

Mrs Laura Tierney

Junior Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 4780

Laura.Tierney@utas.edu.au

Mr John Noel ViaƱa

PhD Candidate

-

John.Viana@utas.edu.au

Professor James Vickers

Director, Wicking Dementia Research and Education Centre

+61 3 6226 4808

James.Vickers@utas.edu.au

Ms Tanya Wadwell

Student and Learning Skills Advisor

+61 3 6226 6911

tanya.wadwell@utas.edu.au

Dr Juanita Westbury

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 1966

Juanita.Westbury@utas.edu.au

Dr Adele Woodhouse

Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 4708

Adele.Woodhouse@utas.edu.au

Dr Jenna Ziebell

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 4705

jenna.ziebell@utas.edu.au

  • <
  • 1 2  3