People


Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Prof Denise Fassett

Executive Dean, College of Health and Medicine

+61 3 6226 4860

Denise.Fassett@utas.edu.au

Prof Justin Walls

Associate Dean, Learning & Teaching

+61 3 6226 2663

J.Walls@utas.edu.au

Tracey Dickson

Prof Tracey Dickson

Associate Dean - Research

+61 3 6226 4829

Tracey.Dickson@utas.edu.au

Prof Andrew Hills

Associate Dean, Global
Professor of Sports and Exercise Science

+61 3 6324 5452

Andrew.Hills@utas.edu.au

Prof Ben Canny

Head, School of Medicine

+61 3 6226 4784

Ben.Canny@utas.edu.au

Professor Nuala Byrne

Head, School of Health Sciences

+61 3 6324 5413

Nuala.Byrne@utas.edu.au

Mr Garry Hennessy

Corporate Services Manager

+61 3 6226 4881

Garry.Hennessy@utas.edu.au

Photo of Ben Jones

Mr Ben Jones

Director, Business Development and Partnerships

+61 3 6226 4820

Ben.Jones@utas.edu.au

Professor Alison Venn

Director, Menzies Institute for Medical Research

+61 3 6226 7706

Alison.Venn@utas.edu.au

anonymous

Mr Craig Davies

Executive Director Operations

+61 3 6324 3425

Craig.Davies@utas.edu.au

anonymous

Mr Mark Bennett

Director, Research Development

+61 3 6226 7701

Mark.Bennett@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Professor Matthew Jose

Professor of Medicine

+61 3 6226 4660

Matthew.Jose@utas.edu.au

Dr Jo-Anne Kelder

Lecturer in Learning and Teaching Quality

+613 6226 4791

Jo.Kelder@utas.edu.au

Doctor Lila Landowski

Junior Research Fellow

-

Lila.Landowski@utas.edu.au

Bryce Lockhart Gillet

Mr Bryce Lockhart-Gillett

Building Operations Officer

+61 3 6226 7795

Bryce.LockhartGillett@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Adam Lockwood

System Coordinator

+61 3 6226 6991

Adam.Lockwood@utas.edu.au

Marcelle Lyons

Mrs Marcelle Lyons

Training & Support Officer, Student Placement

+61 3 6324 3192

Marcelle.Lyons@utas.edu.au

Ms Annette Marlow

Director of Professional Experience Placement

+61 3 6324 3455

Annette.Marlow@utas.edu.au

Prof Greg Peterson

Deputy Dean (Research)

+61 3 6226 2197

G.Peterson@utas.edu.au

Dr Dino Premilovac

Lecturer / Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 2701

Dino.Premilovac@utas.edu.au

Laura Purcell

Miss Laura Purcell

Faculty Marketing Officer

+61 438 952 039 (mobile)

Laura.Purcell@utas.edu.au

Anon

Prof Greg Rickard

Professor and Director, Rozelle Campus

(02) 8572 7964

Greg.Rickard@utas.edu.au

Dr James Sauer

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2051

Jim.Sauer@utas.edu.au

Mike Spur

Mr Mike Spurr

Operations - Professional Experience

+61 3 6324 3358

Mike.Spurr@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mrs Elizabeth Stacey

Media and Communications Officer

+61 3 6226 2267

Elizabeth.Stacey@utas.edu.au

Dr Fiona Stennard

Post-doctoral research fellow

+61 3 6226 7768

Fiona.Stennard@utas.edu.au

Ms Kym Thomas

Senior Administration Officer

+61 3 6226 4741

kym.thomas@utas.edu.au

anonymous

Dr Viet Tran

Rotation Coordinator Discipline of Emergency Medicine

-

v.tran@utas.edu.au

Dr Pieter Jan Van Dam

Co-ordinator Professional Honours (Clinical Redesign)

+ 61 3 6226 6987

Pieter.VanDam@utas.edu.au

Professor Alison Venn

Director, Menzies Institute for Medical Research

+61 3 6226 7706

Alison.Venn@utas.edu.au

Prof Justin Walls

Associate Dean, Learning & Teaching

+61 3 6226 2663

J.Walls@utas.edu.au