Skip to content

People

Ms Jenna Baker

Administration Officer - Paramedic Conversion Pathways

-

Jenna.Baker@utas.edu.au

Mrs Anne Barker

Team Leader

+61 3 6226 4786

Anne.Barker@utas.edu.au

Dr Tony Barnett

Director, Centre for Rural Health

+61 3 6324 4011

Tony.Barnett@utas.edu.au

Mrs Jennifer Barr

P3 Director, Launceston Clinical School

+61 3 6348 8165

Jenny.Barr@utas.edu.au

Ms Lily Bartkevicius

Student and Learning Skills Advisor

+61 3 6226 6911

lily.bartkevicius@utas.edu.au

Ms Maree Bauld

Bachelor of Health Course Coordinator

+61 3 6324 3577

Maree.Bauld@utas.edu.au

Mrs Azam Bazooband

PhD Candidate

-

azam.bazooband@utas.edu.au

Dr Susanne Becker

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 7775

susanne.becker@utas.edu.au

Dr Jeff Beckett

Lecturer in Biomedical Science

+61 3 6324 5479

Jeffrey.Beckett@utas.edu.au

Dr Emma Beddows

Clinical Lecturer

+ 61 3 6430 4550

Emma.Beddows@utas.edu.au

Dr Chin-Liang Beh

Lecturer in Bioscience

+61 2 8572 7974

Cl.Beh@utas.edu.au

Ms Sarah Beith

Administrative Officer

+61 3 6226 4742

Sarah.Beith@utas.edu.au

Ms Monique Belfer

Administration Officer

+61 3 6226 6908

monique.belfer@utas.edu.au

Mr James Bender

PhD Candidate

-

jabender@postoffice.utas.edu.au

Dr Bill Bennett

Research Fellow in Brain Plasticity

+61 3 6226 7794

Bill.Bennett@utas.edu.au

Mr Mark Bennett

Director, Research Development

+61 3 6226 7701

Mark.Bennett@utas.edu.au

Ms Ellen Bennett

Research Assistant

03 6226 2999

Ellen.Bennett@utas.edu.au

Ms Kylie Bennett

Academic Administration Supervisor

+61 3 6430 1693

Kylie.Bennett@utas.edu.au

Ms Grace Bennett-Daly

Lecturer

+61 3 6326 3096

Grace.Bennettdaly@utas.edu.au

Ms Elaine Bentley

Lecturer

+61 3 6324 3384

Elaine.Bentley@utas.edu.au