Faculty of Health

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Prof Denise Fassett

Dean, Faculty of Health

+61 3 6226 4860

Denise.Fassett@utas.edu.au

Prof Justin Walls

Deputy Dean (Learning and Teaching)

+61 3 6226 2663

J.Walls@utas.edu.au

Prof Greg Peterson

Deputy Dean (Research)

+61 3 6226 2197

G.Peterson@utas.edu.au

Prof Ben Canny

Head, School of Medicine

+61 3 6226 4784

Ben.Canny@utas.edu.au

Professor Nuala Byrne

Head, School of Health Sciences

+61 3 6324 5413

Nuala.Byrne@utas.edu.au

Mr Garry Hennessy

Corporate Services Manager

+61 3 6226 4881

Garry.Hennessy@utas.edu.au

Mike Leyden

Mr Mike Leyden

Business Manager, School of Health Sciences

+61 3 6324 3681

Mike.Leyden@utas.edu.au

Bill Costin

Mr Bill Costin

Business Manager, School of Medicine

+61 3 6226 6923

Bill.Costin@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Anon

Prof John Burgess

Professor of Endocrinology

-

J.R.Burgess@utas.edu.au

Bronwyn Burles

Ms Bronwyn Burles

Educational Technologist

+61 3 6324 3433

Bronwyn.Burles@utas.edu.au

Professor Nuala Byrne

Head, School of Health Sciences

+61 3 6324 5413

Nuala.Byrne@utas.edu.au

Human Life Sciences

Ms Lucy Byrne

Graduate Research Student

Lucy.Byrne@utas.edu.au

Ms Danielle Bywaters

PhD Candidate, Research Assistant

0412 179 441

Danielle.Bywaters@utas.edu.au

Ms Christine Caleidin

Research Assistant

 

Christine.Caleidin@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mrs Donna Campbell

Administrative Officer

-

Donna.Campbell@utas.edu.au

Professor Steve Campbell

Professor of Clinical Redesign - Nursing

+61 3 6324 3087

Steven.Campbell@utas.edu.au

Prof Ben Canny

Head, School of Medicine

+61 3 6226 4784

Ben.Canny@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Alison Canty

Associate Professor

+61 3 6226 4667

Alison.Canty@utas.edu.au

Ms Louise Carnell

Executive Assistant to Director

+61 3 6226 4239

louise.carnell@utas.edu.au

Ms Deb Carnes

Lecturer

+61 3 6324 3998

Debra.Carnes@utas.edu.au

Mrs Patrizia Carr

Technical Officer - Microbiology Technical Officer

+ 61 3 6324 3388

Olivia.Carr@utas.edu.au

Human Life Sciences

Mr Adam Carvosso

Technical Project Officer

-

Adam.Carvosso@utas.edu.au

Dr Ronald Castelino

Adjunct Senior Lecturer

-

Ronald.Castelino@utas.edu.au

Marianne Catchpole

Dr Marianne Catchpole

Senior Lecturer, Deputy Director Years 1-3 MBBS Program

+61 3 6226 4701

Marianne.Catchpole@utas.edu.au

Ms Helen Ceperkovic

Associate Lecturer

+61 6324 3076

helen.ceperkovic@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr David Challis

Clinical Associate Professor

-

D.Challis@utas.edu.au

Dr Leanne Chalmers

Lecturer in Therapeutics and Pharmacy Practice

+61 3 6226 1095

Leanne.Chalmers@utas.edu.au

Mr Alex Chan

Lecturer

+61283824828

A.Chan@utas.edu.au