Faculty of Health

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Prof Denise Fassett

Dean, Faculty of Health

+61 3 6226 4860

Denise.Fassett@utas.edu.au

Prof Justin Walls

Deputy Dean (Learning and Teaching)

+61 3 6226 2663

J.Walls@utas.edu.au

Prof Greg Peterson

Deputy Dean (Research)

+61 3 6226 2197

G.Peterson@utas.edu.au

Prof Ben Canny

Head, School of Medicine

+61 3 6226 4784

Ben.Canny@utas.edu.au

Professor Nuala Byrne

Head, School of Health Sciences

+61 3 6324 5413

Nuala.Byrne@utas.edu.au

Mr Garry Hennessy

Corporate Services Manager

+61 3 6226 4881

Garry.Hennessy@utas.edu.au

Mike Leyden

Mr Mike Leyden

Business Manager, School of Health Sciences

+61 3 6324 3681

Mike.Leyden@utas.edu.au

Bill Costin

Mr Bill Costin

Business Manager, School of Medicine

+61 3 6226 6923

Bill.Costin@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Dr Ivan Bindoff

Senior Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 8537

Ivan.Bindoff@utas.edu.au

Mr Aidan Bindoff

Statistician

+61 419 507 945

aidan.bindoff@utas.edu.au

Marie-Louise Bird

Dr Marie-Louise Bird

Lecturer

+61 3 6324 5497

Marie-Louise.Bird@utas.edu.au

Ms Melanie Blackhall

Lecturer in Human Physiology

+61 3 6226 7638

Melanie.Blackhall@utas.edu.au

Linda Blazely

Ms Linda Blazely

Senior Administrative Officer, Launceston Clinical School

+61 3 6348 8792

Linda.Blazely@utas.edu.au

Human Life Sciences

Mr Julian Boo

Honours

+ 61 3 6324 3577

jboo@postoffice.utas.edu.au

Anon

Mrs Erin Bowe

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 2260

edeveney@utas.edu.au

School of Pharmacy

Ms Jodie Bower

Research Assistant - Research Assistant 'Quit Smoking Study Participants' study

+61 3 6226 8535

Jodie.Bower@utas.edu.au

Marguerite Bramble

Dr Marguerite Bramble

Senior Lecturer in Nursing/Bachelor of Nursing Lead Rozelle

02 8572 7939

Marguerite.Bramble@utas.edu.au

Doctor Kate Brettingham-Moore

Lecturer in Pathology

+61 3 6226 4609

Kate.BrettinghamMoore@utas.edu.au

Dr Heather Bridgman

Lecturer in Rural Mental Health

+61 3 6324 4048

Heather.Bridgman@utas.edu.au

Ms Patricia Bromley

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 4692

Patricia.Bromley@utas.edu.au

Ned Brophy-Williams

Mr Ned Brophy-Williams

Graduate Research Student

Ned.BrophyWilliams@utas.edu.au

Vlasti Broucek

Dr Vlasti Broucek

Senior Technical Developer, Wicking Dementia Research & Education Centre
Adjunct Researcher, TILES | School of Social Sciences

+61 3 6226 4749

Vlasti.Broucek@utas.edu.au

Ms Nicole Brown

Human Resources Advisor, Domain

+61 3 6226 2434

Nicole.Brown@utas.edu.au

Simon Brown

Dr Simon Brown

Honorary Research Associate

S.C.Brown@utas.edu.au

Wendy Brown

Ms Wendy Brown

Senior Administration Officer, Postgraduate

+61 3 6324 3227

W.L.Brown@utas.edu.au

Raimondo Bruno

Assoc/Prof Raimondo Bruno

Associate Professor

+61 3 6226 2240

Raimondo.Bruno@utas.edu.au

Heather Bryer

Mrs Heather Bryer

SLE Clinical Nurse Educator

+61 3 6430 4563

Heather.Bryer@utas.edu.au

Mr Jonathan Bugg

Project Officer: Professional Experience Placement

(03) 6226 6918

Jonathan.Bugg@utas.edu.au