Skip to content

People

Ms Elaine Bentley

Lecturer

+61 3 6324 3384

Elaine.Bentley@utas.edu.au

Mrs Anisha Berera

Senior Lecturer in Psychiatry

-

Anisha.Berera@utas.edu.au

Professor Luke Bereznicki

Deputy Head, School of Medicine
Head of Pharmacy
Professor in Pharmacy Practice

+61 3 6226 2195

Luke.Bereznicki@utas.edu.au

Dr Bonnie Bereznicki

Lecturer in Pharmacological Sciences

+61 3 6226 4624

Bonnie.Bereznicki@utas.edu.au

Ms Rachael Berry

Associate Lecturer in Paramedicine

03 6226 6993

Rachael.Berry@utas.edu.au

Dr Silvana Bettiol

Lecturer in Public Health and Communicable Disease

+61 3 6226 4826

S.Bettiol@utas.edu.au

Dr Olivier Bibari

Senior Technical Officer Transmission Electron Microscopy/Microscopy

-

Olivier.Bibari@utas.edu.au

Mr Aidan Bindoff

Statistician

+61 419 507 945

aidan.bindoff@utas.edu.au

Dr Ivan Bindoff

Senior Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 8537

Ivan.Bindoff@utas.edu.au

Dr Marie-Louise Bird

Senior Lecturer in Human Bioscience

+61 3 6324 5497

Marie-Louise.Bird@utas.edu.au

Ms Melanie Blackhall

Lecturer in Human Physiology

+61 3 6226 7638

Melanie.Blackhall@utas.edu.au

Ms Linda Blazely

Senior Administrative Officer, Launceston Clinical School

+61 3 6348 8792

Linda.Blazely@utas.edu.au

Dr Catherine Blizzard

Menzies Community Fellow

+61 3 6226 4623

Catherine.Blizzard@utas.edu.au

Professor Leigh Blizzard

Professor

+61 3 6226 7719

Leigh.Blizzard@utas.edu.au

Doctor Kate Brettingham-Moore

Lecturer in Pathology

+61 3 6226 4609

Kate.BrettinghamMoore@utas.edu.au

Dr Heather Bridgman

Lecturer in Rural Mental Health

+61 3 6324 4048

Heather.Bridgman@utas.edu.au

Ms Patricia Bromley

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 4692

Patricia.Bromley@utas.edu.au

Dr Vlasti Broucek

Senior Technical Developer, Wicking Dementia Research & Education Centre | Researcher, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

+61 3 6226 4749

Vlasti.Broucek@utas.edu.au

Ms Wendy Brown

Senior Administration Officer, Postgraduate

+61 3 6324 3227

W.L.Brown@utas.edu.au

Assoc/Prof Raimondo Bruno

Associate Professor

+61 3 6226 2240

Raimondo.Bruno@utas.edu.au