Skip to content

People

Mr Jonathan Bugg

Executive Officer

(03) 6226 6918

Jonathan.Bugg@utas.edu.au

Assoc Prof Kathryn Burdon

Senior Research Fellow / Principal Research Fellow Cancer, Genetics and Immunology

+61 3 6226 4288

Kathryn.Burdon@utas.edu.au

Prof John Burgess

Professor of Endocrinology

-

J.R.Burgess@utas.edu.au

Ms Bronwyn Burles

Educational Technologist

+61 3 6324 3433

Bronwyn.Burles@utas.edu.au

Dr Nicole Bye

Lecturer

+61 6226 1032

Nicole.Bye@utas.edu.au

Professor Nuala Byrne

Head, School of Health Sciences

+61 3 6324 5413

Nuala.Byrne@utas.edu.au

Ms Claire Byrne

Administration Manager

03 6226 2237

Claire.Byrne@utas.edu.au

Mr Tony Cai

Administration Officer

+61 2 8572 7999

Tony.Cai@utas.edu.au

Ms Emma Cairns

PEP Fieldwork Coordinator

0439 017 730

Emma.Cairns@utas.edu.au

Dr Michele Callisaya

Select Foundation Senior Research Fellow, NHMRC Early Career Fellow

+61418295933

Michele.Callisaya@utas.edu.au

Mrs Donna Campbell

Administrative Officer

-

Donna.Campbell@utas.edu.au

Mr Craig Campbell

Senior Lecturer in Paramedicine

-

CB.Campbell@utas.edu.au

Professor Steve Campbell

Professor of Clinical Redesign - Nursing

+61 3 6324 3087

Steven.Campbell@utas.edu.au

Professor Juan J. Canales

Head of Division (Psychology) & Associate Head (School of Medicine)

+61 3 6226 7471

juan.canales@utas.edu.au

Prof Ben Canny

Head, School of Medicine

+61 3 6226 4784

Ben.Canny@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Alison Canty

Associate Professor

+61 3 6226 4667

Alison.Canty@utas.edu.au

Ms Louise Carnell

Executive Assistant to Director

+61 3 6226 4239

louise.carnell@utas.edu.au

Mrs Patrizia Carr

Technical Officer - Microbiology Technical Officer

+ 61 3 6324 3388

Olivia.Carr@utas.edu.au

Dr Vanni Caruso

Pharmacology Unit Coordinator, Lecturer in Pharmacology

+61 6226 1095

Vanni.Caruso@utas.edu.au

Dr Ronald Castelino

Adjunct Senior Lecturer

-

Ronald.Castelino@utas.edu.au