Faculty of Health

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Prof Denise Fassett

Dean, Faculty of Health

+61 3 6226 4860

Denise.Fassett@utas.edu.au

Prof Justin Walls

Deputy Dean (Learning and Teaching)

+61 3 6226 2663

J.Walls@utas.edu.au

Prof Greg Peterson

Deputy Dean (Research)

+61 3 6226 2197

G.Peterson@utas.edu.au

Prof Ben Canny

Head, School of Medicine

+61 3 6226 4784

Ben.Canny@utas.edu.au

Professor Nuala Byrne

Head, School of Health Sciences

+61 3 6324 5413

Nuala.Byrne@utas.edu.au

Mr Garry Hennessy

Corporate Services Manager

+61 3 6226 4881

Garry.Hennessy@utas.edu.au

Mike Leyden

Mr Mike Leyden

Business Manager, School of Health Sciences

+61 3 6324 3681

Mike.Leyden@utas.edu.au

Bill Costin

Mr Bill Costin

Business Manager, School of Medicine

+61 3 6226 6923

Bill.Costin@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Anon

Ms Heather Chaplin

Coordinator/Research Asst

03 6226 4790

Heather.Chaplin@utas.edu.au

Doctor Jamie Chapman

Lecturer in Human Anatomy

+61 3 6226 2916

Jamie.Chapman@utas.edu.au

Photo of Colleen Cheek

Ms Colleen Cheek

Research Fellow

+61 3 6430 1645

Colleen.Cheek@utas.edu.au

Dr Ling Chen

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+61 3 6223 4238

L.Chen@utas.edu.au

Mr Sherphard Chidarikire

Lecturer

+61 03 6324 3752

Shep.Chidarikire@utas.edu.au

Human Life Sciences

Ms Michelle Chieng

Honours

+ 61 3 6324 3477

sychieng@postoffice.utas.edu.au

Dr Derek Choi-Lundberg

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2667

Derek.ChoiLundberg@utas.edu.au

Samantha Clarke

Ms Samantha Clarke

Technical Officer

+61 3 6324 3704

Samantha.Clarke@utas.edu.au

Prof Michelle Cleary

Professor of Mental Health Nursing, School of Health Sciences

+61 2 8572 7954

Michelle.Cleary@utas.edu.au

Dr Christine Clifford

Senior Lecturer in Medicine

+61 3 6226 4886

Christine.Clifford@utas.edu.au

Mr Jarrod Coad

General - Building Operations Manager
Faculty of Health/Menzies Research Institute

+61 3 6226 7369

Jarrod.Coad@utas.edu.au

Mr Michael Connolly

Clinical Tutor / Clinical Lecturer

+61 3 6226 8536

Michael.Connolly@dhhs.tas.gov.au

Anon

Ms Natalie Conway

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 xxxx

Natlie.Conway@utas.edu.au

Dr Anthony Cook

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 6964

Anthony.Cook@utas.edu.au

Nick Cooling

Dr Nick Cooling

Director of Electives & Internationalisation

+61427285079

Nick.Cooling@utas.edu.au

Human Life Sciences

Dr Jeff Coombes

Honorary Research Associate

jcoombes@hms.uq.edu.au

Mr John Cooper

Lecturer in Nursing

+61 3 6226 4694

J.F.Cooper@utas.edu.au

Dr Jane Cooper

Dr Jane Cooper

Clinical Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6430 4550

J.Cooper@utas.edu.au

Mr Declan Cooper

Lecturer

+61 2 8382 4822

Declan.Cooper@utas.edu.au

Bill Costin

Mr Bill Costin

Business Manager, School of Medicine

+61 3 6226 6923

Bill.Costin@utas.edu.au