Skip to content

People

Ms Helen Ceperkovic

Associate Lecturer

+61 6324 3076

helen.ceperkovic@utas.edu.au

Dr Leanne Chalmers

Honorary staff member

+61 3 6226 1095

Leanne.Chalmers@utas.edu.au

Mr Alex Chan

Lecturer

02 8572 7981

A.Chan@utas.edu.au

Doctor Jamie Chapman

Lecturer in Human Anatomy

+61 3 6226 2916

Jamie.Chapman@utas.edu.au

Dr Jac Charlesworth

Senior Research Fellow - Computational Genomics

+61 3 6226 4607

Jac.Charlesworth@utas.edu.au

Ms Sueanne Chear

PhD Candidate

-

sueanne.chear@utas.edu.au

Mrs Colleen Cheek

Senior Research Fellow eHealth

+61 3 6430 1645

Colleen.Cheek@utas.edu.au

Mr Michael Cheney

Exercise Physiologist

+61 3 6326 4003

Michael.Cheney@utas.edu.au

Dr Yong Chia

Rotation Coordinator

03 6226 2999

Yong.Chia@utas.edu.au

Mr Sherphard Chidarikire

Lecturer

+61 03 6324 3752

Shep.Chidarikire@utas.edu.au

Dr Derek Choi-Lundberg

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2667

Derek.ChoiLundberg@utas.edu.au

Mr Anisuzzaman Chowdhury

PhD Candidate

-

m.a.chowdhury@utas.edu.au

Dr Jyoti Chuckowree

Post-doctoral Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 4610

Jyoti.Chuckowree@utas.edu.au

Dr Rohan Church

Clinical Lecturer

+61 3 6430 4550

Rohan.Church@utas.edu.au

Prof Michelle Cleary

Associate Head Global (School of Health Sciences)
Sydney Academic Lead
Professor of Mental Health Nursing

+61 2 8572 7954

Michelle.Cleary@utas.edu.au

Dr Christine Clifford

Senior Lecturer in Medicine

+61 3 6226 4886

Christine.Clifford@utas.edu.au

Dr Fiona Cocker

Lecturer, Medicine Program

03 6226 7721

Fiona.Cocker@utas.edu.au

Miss Emily Collins

Administrative Officer

+61 3 6324 5400

Emily.Collins@utas.edu.au

Dr Jessica Collins

Research Assistant

-

jessica.collins@utas.edu.au

Dr Leesa Collinson

Lecturer in Clinical Psychology

03 6226 2999

Leesa.VanNiekerk@utas.edu.au