Skip to content

People

Dr Anthony Cook

Course Coordinator Bachelor of Dementia Care, Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 6964

Anthony.Cook@utas.edu.au

Dr Nick Cooling

Director of Electives & Internationalisation

+61427285079

Nick.Cooling@utas.edu.au

Ms Amanda Cooper

Rural Pharmacy Liaison Officer (RPLO)

+61 3 6326 4010

Amanda.Cooper@utas.edu.au

Dr Jane Cooper

Clinical Senior Lecturer - General Practice

+61 3 6430 4550

cooperjd@utas.edu.au

Mr John Cooper

Lecturer in Nursing

+61 3 6226 4694

J.F.Cooper@utas.edu.au

Mrs Natalie Cooper

Associate Lecturer in Pharmacy Practice

+61 3 6226 1964

Natalie.Carswell@utas.edu.au

Mr Bill Costin

Business Manager, School of Medicine

+61 3 6226 6923

Bill.Costin@utas.edu.au

Ms Janet Counsell

Student and Learning Skills Advisor

+61 3 6226 6911

janet.counsell@utas.edu.au

Ms Gillian Course

Lecturer

0418908486

Gillian.Course@utas.edu.au

Dr Jo-Maree Courtney

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 4715

Jomaree.Courtney@utas.edu.au

Dr Helen Courtney-Pratt

Senior Research Fellow

+61 3 409 401 253

Helen.CourtneyPratt@utas.edu.au

Mr Justin Cousins

Lecturer in Therapeutics and Pharmacy Practice

03 6226 1005

Justin.Cousins@utas.edu.au

Dr Terry Cox

Lecturer in Rural Health

+61 3 6324 4064

Terrance.Cox@utas.edu.au

Dr James Crane

Senior Lecturer in Anatomy and Histology

-

James.Crane@utas.edu.au

Dr Elaine Peta Crisp

Lecturer

+61 3 6324 3230

Elaine.Crisp@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Len Crocombe

Associate Professor of Oral Health

+61419597756

Leonard.Crocombe@utas.edu.au

Dr Merylin Cross

Senior Lecturer, (Research intensive) School of Health Sciences

+61 3 6324 4032

Merylin.Cross@utas.edu.au

Ms Chantel Crossman

Stakeholder Engagement Manager

+61 417 717 710

chantel.crossman@utas.edu.au

Mr William Cuellar

Lecturer in Biomedicine, Anatomy

+61 3 6226 4227

William.Cuellar@utas.edu.au

Ms Carlie Cullen

Postdoctoral Research Fellow - Neuroscience

+61 3 6226 2769

Carlie.Cullen@utas.edu.au