Faculty of Health

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Prof Denise Fassett

Dean, Faculty of Health

+61 3 6226 4860

Denise.Fassett@utas.edu.au

Prof Justin Walls

Deputy Dean (Learning and Teaching)

+61 3 6226 2663

J.Walls@utas.edu.au

Prof Greg Peterson

Deputy Dean (Research)

+61 3 6226 2197

G.Peterson@utas.edu.au

Prof Ben Canny

Head, School of Medicine

+61 3 6226 4784

Ben.Canny@utas.edu.au

Professor Nuala Byrne

Head, School of Health Sciences

+61 3 6324 5413

Nuala.Byrne@utas.edu.au

Mr Garry Hennessy

Corporate Services Manager

+61 3 6226 4881

Garry.Hennessy@utas.edu.au

Mike Leyden

Mr Mike Leyden

Business Manager, School of Health Sciences

+61 3 6324 3681

Mike.Leyden@utas.edu.au

Bill Costin

Mr Bill Costin

Business Manager, School of Medicine

+61 3 6226 6923

Bill.Costin@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Ms Janet Counsell

Student and Learning Skills Advisor

+61 3 6226 6911

janet.counsell@utas.edu.au

Ms Gillian Course

Lecturer

0418908486

Gillian.Course@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Jo-Maree Courtney

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 4715

Jomaree.Courtney@utas.edu.au

Dr Helen Courtney-Pratt

Senior Research Fellow

+61 3 409 401 253

Helen.CourtneyPratt@utas.edu.au

Assoc Prof Geoffrey Couser

Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine
Director of the Medical Education Unit

+61 3 6226 4721

Geoffrey.Couser@utas.edu.au

Terry Cox

Dr Terry Cox

Lecturer in Rural Health

+61 3 6324 4064

Terrance.Cox@utas.edu.au

Dr Elaine Peta Crisp

Lecturer

+61 3 6324 3230

Elaine.Crisp@utas.edu.au

Leonard Crocombe

Associate Professor Len Crocombe

Associate Professor of Oral Health

+61419597756

Leonard.Crocombe@utas.edu.au

Nigel Cronin

Mr Nigel Cronin

Lecturer

+61 2 8572 8382

Nigel.Cronin@utas.edu.au

Dr Merylin Cross

Senior Lecturer, (Research intensive) School of Health Sciences

+61 3 6324 4032

Merylin.Cross@utas.edu.au

Ms Helen Crosswell

Administrative Officer

6226 8506

Helen.Crosswell@utas.edu.au

Mr William Cuellar

Lecturer in Biomedicine, Anatomy

+61 3 6226 4227

William.Cuellar@utas.edu.au

Human Life Sciences

Mr Peter Culhane

Honorary Research Associate

peter.culhane@tis.tas.gov.au

Associate Professor Elizabeth Cummings

Senior Lecturer, Graduate Research Co-ordinator (Nursing)

+61 3 6226 4689

Elizabeth.Cummings@utas.edu.au

Dr Colin Curtain

Lecturer online courses

+61 3 6226 1096

Colin.curtain@utas.edu.au

Lisa Dalton

Dr Lisa Dalton

Associate Head Learning & Teaching (Nursing)

+61 3 6324 3734

Lisa.Dalton@utas.edu.au

Anon

Assoc Prof Peter Dargaville

Associate Professor of Paediatrics and Child Health

+61 3 6226 7700

Peter.Dargaville@utas.edu.au

Aruneema Das

Dr Aruneema Das

Post-doctoral Researcher

+61 3 6226 2915

aruneema.das@utas.edu.au

Anon

Assoc Prof John Daubenton

Director of Paediatrics

+61 3 6222 7125

-

Maureen Davey

Dr Maureen Davey

Senior Lecturer in Public and Population Health

+61 3 6226 4661

Maureen.Davey@utas.edu.au