Faculty of Health

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Prof Denise Fassett

Dean, Faculty of Health

+61 3 6226 4860

Denise.Fassett@utas.edu.au

Prof Justin Walls

Deputy Dean (Learning and Teaching)

+61 3 6226 2663

J.Walls@utas.edu.au

Prof Greg Peterson

Deputy Dean (Research)

+61 3 6226 2197

G.Peterson@utas.edu.au

Prof Ben Canny

Head, School of Medicine

+61 3 6226 4784

Ben.Canny@utas.edu.au

Professor Nuala Byrne

Head, School of Health Sciences

+61 3 6324 5413

Nuala.Byrne@utas.edu.au

Mr Garry Hennessy

Corporate Services Manager

+61 3 6226 4881

Garry.Hennessy@utas.edu.au

Mike Leyden

Mr Mike Leyden

Business Manager, School of Health Sciences

+61 3 6324 3681

Mike.Leyden@utas.edu.au

Bill Costin

Mr Bill Costin

Business Manager, School of Medicine

+61 3 6226 6923

Bill.Costin@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Anon

Ms Suzanne Davies

Senior Lecturer in Paramedic Practice

-

Suzanne.Davies@utas.edu.au

Eve De Silva

Mrs Eve De Silva

Lecturer, MEU Evaluation

+61 3 6226 4843

Eve.DeSilva@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Rosa De Sio

Administration - Paramedicine

02 8572 7995

rosa.desio@utas.edu.au

Ms Sharon Dennis

Associate Lecturer

+61 3 6430 4506

Sharon.Dennis@utas.edu.au

Anon

Assoc Prof Amanda Dennis

Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Paediatrics

-

Amanda.Dennis@utas.edu.au

Ms Rachel Dienaar

Academic Placement Coordinator

+61 3 6226 1024

Rachel.Dienaar@utas.edu.au

Doctor Nikolas Dietis

Adjunct Senior Lecturer

-

Nikolas.Dietis@utas.edu.au

Mr Justin Dittmann

Laboratory Technician

+61 3 6226 4218

Justin.Dittmann@utas.edu.au

Dr Kathleen Doherty

Senior Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 4752

Kathleen.Doherty@utas.edu.au

Tracy Douglas

Ms Tracy Douglas

Lecturer
First Year Coordinator
Associate Head, Learning and Teaching

+ 61 3 6324 5481

T.Douglas@utas.edu.au

Mrs Helen Douglas

Project Manager, Dementia Training Australia

+61 3 6226 6977

Helen.Douglas@utas.edu.au

Human Life Sciences

Dr Richard Duckett

Lecturer in Bioscience

+ 61 3 6324 5029

Richard.Duckett@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Anne Duffield

Staff Specialist
Senior Lecturer

-

A.Duffield@utas.edu.au

Cathy Dunham

Mrs Cathy Dunham

Senior Projects Officer, Strategic Initiatives

+61 3 6324 3403

Cathy.Dunham@utas.edu.au

Corinna Dwan

Dr Corinna Dwan

Academic Lead

+61 3 6226 7244

Corinna.Dwan@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Renee Dwyer

Lecturer in Biomedicine

+61 3 6226 4685

Renee.Dwyer@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Katie Dykes

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 xxxx

Katie.Dykes@utas.edu.au

Mr Lee Dyson

Domain - IT Client Services

+61 3 6324 4888

lee.dyson@utas.edu.au

Mr Josh Eastgate

Senior Technical Developer

-

josh.eastgate@utas.edu.au

Mrs Karin Easton

Administration Officer - Business Support

+61 3 6226 4219

Karin.Easton@utas.edu.au