People

Search people:


Professor Tony Simoes da Silva

Head of School, School of Humanities
Acting Head of Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 1525 | E: Tony.simoesdasilva@utas.edu.au



Dr Keith Adkins

University Associate
History and Classics

T: 0417 014 850 | E: keithadkins@bigpond.com


Dr Alison Alexander

Adjunct Researcher
History and Classics

T: n/a | E: Alison.Alexander@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Pam Allen

Adjunct Associate Professor
Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 2357 | E: Pam.Allen@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Kim Atkins

Adjunct Associate Professor, Philosophy
Rural Health Program Manager
Dept of Health & Human Services

T: 03 6324 3946 | E: Kim.Atkins@utas.edu.au


Dr Billy Badger

French & German Coordinator
Lecturer, First Year & Honours Coordinator, German
Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 2358 | E: Billy.Badger@utas.edu.au


Mr Patrick Ball

Postgraduate, History and Classics

T: +61 3 62267577 | E: Patrick.Ball@utas.edu.au


Professor Dirk Baltzly

Professor of Philosophy
Head of Discipline for Philosophy & Gender Studies

T: (03) 6226 7848 | E: Dirk.Baltzly@utas.edu.au


Professor Jc Beall

Professor of Philosophy

T: Please use email | E: j.beall@utas.edu.au


Emeritus Professor Michael Bennett

Emeritus Professor
History and Classics

T: +61 3 6226 7581 | E: Michael.Bennett@utas.edu.au


Dr Michael Berry

University Associate
History and Classics

T: - | E: mberry@postoffice.utas.edu.au


Dr Suzy Bliss

Lecturer, Philosophy

T: +61 3 6324 3717 | E: Suzanne.Bliss@utas.edu.au


Dr Alan Brooks

University Associate
History and Classics

T: . | E: abrooks2@postoffice.utas.edu.au


Mrs Anita Burt

Administrative Assistant - Launceston

T: +61 3 6324 3946 | E: Anita.Burt@utas.edu.au


Dr John Cameron

University Associate
Philosophy & Gender Studies

T: - | E: -


Dr John Carter

University Associate
History and Classics

T: - | E: John.Carter@utas.edu.au


Dr Philip Caudrey

University Associate
History and Classics

T: +61 3 6226 2300 | E: Philip.Caudrey@utas.edu.au


Assoc/Prof Peter Chapman

Adjunct Associate Professor
History and Classics

T: +61 3 6226 2305 | E: Peter.Chapman@utas.edu.au


Dr James Chase

Senior Lecturer, Philosophy

T: +61 3 6324 3439 | E: James.Chase@utas.edu.au


Dr Christine Cheater

Adjunct Researcher
History and Classics

T: - | E: Christine.Cheater@utas.edu.au


Ms Peipei Chen

Postgraduate
Global Cultures & Languages

T: - | E: PeiPei.Chen@utas.edu.au