People | English

Search people:


Professor Tony Simoes da Silva

Acting Pro Vice-Chancellor
College of Arts, Law and Education
Head of School, School of Humanities
Acting Head of Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 1525 | E: Tony.simoesdasilva@utas.edu.au


Dr Robert Clarke

Senior Lecturer and Acting Head of Discipline
English
School of Humanities

T: +61 3 6324 3032 | E: Robert.Clarke@utas.edu.au



Dr Robert Clarke

Senior Lecturer and Acting Head of Discipline
English
School of Humanities

T: +61 3 6324 3032 | E: Robert.Clarke@utas.edu.au


Ms Vivienne Condren

Support Officer, Blended Learning Unit
College of Arts, Law and Education
PhD, English Program

T: +61 3 6324 3663 | E: Vivienne.Condren@utas.edu.au


Professor Ralph Crane

Academic Director, Global
College of Arts, Law and Education
Head of Discipline and Professor of English
School of Humanities

T: +61 3 6226 2356 | E: Ralph.Crane@utas.edu.au


Dr CA Cranston

University Associate
English

T: - | E: CA.Cranston@utas.edu.au


Dr Lisa Fletcher

Senior Lecturer, English

T: +61 3 6226 1725 | E: Lisa.Fletcher@utas.edu.au


Dr Carol Freeman

Adjunct Researcher
English

T: +61 438 633 102 | E: carolfreeman00@gmail.com


Dr Rose Gaby

Senior Lecturer, English

T: +61 3 6226 2349 | E: R.Gaby@utas.edu.au


Dr Robyn Greaves

University Associate, English
Research Administration Officer

T: 03 6226 2759 | E: Robyn.Greaves@utas.edu.au


Dr Britta Hartmann

University Associate
English

T: - | E: Britta.Hartmann@utas.edu.au


Dr Roslynn Haynes

Adjunct Researcher
English

T: - | E: R.Haynes@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Elizabeth Leane

Associate Professor of English and ARC Future Fellow

T: +61 3 6226 2894 / 6226 6948 | E: Elizabeth.Leane@utas.edu.au


Dr Jodi McAlister

Associate Lecturer , English

T: +61 3 6226 2367 | E: Jodi.Mcalister@utas.edu.au


Dr Naomi Milthorpe

Lecturer in English

T: +61 3 6226 2100 | E: Naomi.Milthorpe@utas.edu.au


Professor Tony Simoes da Silva

Acting Pro Vice-Chancellor
College of Arts, Law and Education
Head of School, School of Humanities
Acting Head of Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 1525 | E: Tony.simoesdasilva@utas.edu.au


Dr Hannah Stark

Humanities Research Coordinator
Senior Lecturer, English
School of Humanities

T: +61 3 6226 2352 | E: Hannah.Stark@utas.edu.au


Dr Danielle Wood

Senior Lecturer, English

T: +61 3 6226 2366 | E: Danielle.Wood@utas.edu.au