Skip to content

People | English

Search people:


Professor Tony Simoes da Silva

Head of School, School of Humanities
Acting Head of School, School of Creative Arts
Acting Head of Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 1525 | E: Tony.simoesdasilva@utas.edu.au


Dr Robert Clarke

Senior Lecturer and Acting Head of Discipline
English
School of Humanities

T: +61 3 6324 3032 | E: Robert.Clarke@utas.edu.au



Dr Robert Clarke

Senior Lecturer and Acting Head of Discipline
English
School of Humanities

T: +61 3 6324 3032 | E: Robert.Clarke@utas.edu.au


Professor Ralph Crane

Associate Dean, Global
College of Arts, Law and Education
Professor of English
School of Humanities

T: +61 3 6226 2356 | E: Ralph.Crane@utas.edu.au


Dr CA Cranston

University Associate
English

T: - | E: CA.Cranston@utas.edu.au


Ms Javaria Farooqui

Postgraduate, English

T: - | E: Javaria.Farooqui@utas.edu.au


Ms Susanne Ferwerda

Postgraduate, English

T: - | E: Susanne.Ferwerda@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Lisa Fletcher

Associate Professor of English

T: +61 3 6226 1725 | E: Lisa.Fletcher@utas.edu.au


Dr Carol Freeman

Adjunct Researcher
English

T: +61 438 633 102 | E: carolfreeman00@gmail.com


Ms Eden French

Postgraduate, English

T: - | E: Eden.French@utas.edu.au


Dr Rose Gaby

University Associate
English

T: n/a | E: R.Gaby@utas.edu.au


Dr Robyn Greaves

University Associate, English
Research Administration Officer

T: 03 6226 2759 | E: Robyn.Greaves@utas.edu.au


Dr Britta Hartmann

University Associate
English

T: - | E: Britta.Hartmann@utas.edu.au


Dr Roslynn Haynes

Adjunct Researcher
English

T: - | E: R.Haynes@utas.edu.au


Ms Erin Hortle

Postgraduate, English

T: - | E: eghortle@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Elizabeth Leane

Associate Professor of English and ARC Future Fellow

T: +61 3 6226 2894 / 6226 6948 | E: Elizabeth.Leane@utas.edu.au


Dr Naomi Milthorpe

Lecturer in English

T: n/a | E: Naomi.Milthorpe@utas.edu.au


Dr Robbie Moore

Lecturer in English

T: +61 3 6226 2544 | E: Robbie.Moore@utas.edu.au


Ms Eliza Murphy

Postgraduate, English

T: - | E: Eliza.Murphy@utas.edu.au


Ms Miranda Nieboer

Postgraduate, English

T: - | E: Miranda.Nieboer@utas.edu.au


Ms Rachel Robinson

Postgraduate, English

T: - | E: Rachel.Robinson@utas.edu.au


Professor Tony Simoes da Silva

Head of School, School of Humanities
Acting Head of School, School of Creative Arts
Acting Head of Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 1525 | E: Tony.simoesdasilva@utas.edu.au