People | History & Classics

Search people:


Professor Philippa Mein Smith

Professor of History
Head of Discipline for History and Classics
Co-Director, Centre for Colonialism and its Aftermath (CAIA)

T: 03 6226 7585 | E: Philippa.MeinSmith@utas.edu.au



Dr Keith Adkins

University Associate
History and Classics

T: 0417 014 850 | E: keithadkins@bigpond.com


Dr Alison Alexander

Adjunct Researcher
History and Classics

T: n/a | E: Alison.Alexander@utas.edu.au


Mr Patrick Ball

Postgraduate, History and Classics

T: +61 3 62267577 | E: Patrick.Ball@utas.edu.au


Emeritus Professor Michael Bennett

Emeritus Professor
History and Classics

T: +61 3 6226 7581 | E: Michael.Bennett@utas.edu.au


Dr Michael Berry

University Associate
History and Classics

T: - | E: mberry@postoffice.utas.edu.au


Dr Alan Brooks

University Associate
History and Classics

T: . | E: abrooks2@postoffice.utas.edu.au


Dr John Carter

University Associate
History and Classics

T: - | E: John.Carter@utas.edu.au


Dr Philip Caudrey

University Associate
History and Classics

T: +61 3 6226 2300 | E: Philip.Caudrey@utas.edu.au


Assoc/Prof Peter Chapman

Adjunct Associate Professor
History and Classics

T: +61 3 6226 2305 | E: Peter.Chapman@utas.edu.au


Dr Christine Cheater

Adjunct Researcher
History and Classics

T: - | E: Christine.Cheater@utas.edu.au


Mr Luke Clarke

Postgraduate
History and Classics

T: +61 3 6226 7577 | E: lclarke@postoffice.utas.edu.au


Dr Nicholas Clements

Adjunct Researcher
History and Classics

T: +61 408 831455 | E: Nicholas.Clements@utas.edu.au


Dr Gavin Daly

Senior Lecturer, History (European)

T: +61 3 6226 2297 | E: Gavin.Daly@utas.edu.au


Assoc/Prof Peter Davis

Adjunct Associate Professor
History and Classics

T: - | E: Peter.Davis@utas.edu.au


Mr Michael Denholm

University Associate
History and Classics

T: - | E: m.denholm@utas.edu.au


Dr Tom Dunning

Adjunct Senior Lecturer
History and Classics

T: | E: T.Dunning@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Penelope Edmonds

ARC Future Fellow
History and Classics

T: +61 3 6226 1984 | E: Penny.Edmonds@utas.edu.au


Dr Richard Ely

Adjunct Senior Lecturer
History and Classics

T: 03 9329 0072 | E: R.G.Ely@utas.edu.au


Dr Caroline Evans

Adjunct Researcher
History and Classics

T: - | E: Caroline.Evans@utas.edu.au


Dr Jacqueline Fox

University Associate
History and Classics

T: | E: Jacqueline.Fox@utas.edu.au