Skip to content

People | History & Classics

Search people:


Professor Stefan Petrow

Professor of History
Head of Discipline for History and Classics

T: +61 3 6226 2304 | E: Stefan.Petrow@utas.edu.au



Miss Ryleigh Adams

Postgraduate, History and Classics

T: - | E: Ryleigh.Adams@utas.edu.au


Dr Alison Alexander

Adjunct Researcher
History and Classics

T: n/a | E: Alison.Alexander@utas.edu.au


Mr Marcus Atkinson

Postgraduate, History and Classics

T: - | E: marcusa@utas.edu.au


Mr Luke Badcock

Postgraduate, History and Classics

T: - | E: Luke.Badcock@utas.edu.au


Mr Patrick Ball

Postgraduate, History and Classics

T: - | E: Patrick.Ball@utas.edu.au


Emeritus Professor Michael Bennett

Emeritus Professor
History and Classics

T: +61 3 6226 7581 | E: Michael.Bennett@utas.edu.au


Ms Michelle Berry

Postgraduate, History and Classics

T: - | E: Michelle.Berry@utas.edu.au


Dr Michael Berry

University Associate
History and Classics

T: - | E: mberry@postoffice.utas.edu.au


Dr Alan Brooks

University Associate
History and Classics

T: . | E: abrooks2@postoffice.utas.edu.au


Dr John Carter

University Associate
History and Classics

T: - | E: John.Carter@utas.edu.au


Dr Philip Caudrey

University Associate
History and Classics

T: +61 3 6226 2300 | E: Philip.Caudrey@utas.edu.au


Assoc/Prof Peter Chapman

Adjunct Associate Professor
History and Classics

T: +61 3 6226 2305 | E: Peter.Chapman@utas.edu.au


Dr Christine Cheater

Adjunct Researcher
History and Classics

T: - | E: Christine.Cheater@utas.edu.au


Mr Luke Clarke

Postgraduate
History and Classics

T: +61 3 6226 7577 | E: lclarke@postoffice.utas.edu.au


Dr Nicholas Clements

Adjunct Researcher
History and Classics

T: +61 408 831455 | E: Nicholas.Clements@utas.edu.au


Dr Gavin Daly

Senior Lecturer, History (European)

T: +61 3 6226 2297 | E: Gavin.Daly@utas.edu.au


Assoc/Prof Peter Davis

Adjunct Associate Professor
History and Classics

T: - | E: Peter.Davis@utas.edu.au


Dr Tom Dunning

Adjunct Senior Lecturer
History and Classics

T: | E: T.Dunning@utas.edu.au


Ms Isabelle Duroe

Postgraduate, History and Classics

T: - | E: idsalmon@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Penelope Edmonds

ARC Future Fellow
History and Classics

T: +61 3 6226 1984 | E: Penny.Edmonds@utas.edu.au