People | Philosophy & Gender Studies

Search people:


Professor Dirk Baltzly

Professor of Philosophy
Head of Discipline for Philosophy & Gender Studies

T: (03) 6226 7848 | E: Dirk.Baltzly@utas.edu.au



Associate Professor Kim Atkins

Adjunct Associate Professor, Philosophy
Rural Health Program Manager
Dept of Health & Human Services

T: 03 6324 3946 | E: Kim.Atkins@utas.edu.au


Professor Dirk Baltzly

Professor of Philosophy
Head of Discipline for Philosophy & Gender Studies

T: (03) 6226 7848 | E: Dirk.Baltzly@utas.edu.au


Professor Jc Beall

Professor of Philosophy

T: Please use email | E: j.beall@utas.edu.au


Dr Suzy Bliss

Lecturer, Philosophy

T: +61 3 6324 3717 | E: Suzanne.Bliss@utas.edu.au


Dr John Cameron

University Associate
Philosophy & Gender Studies

T: - | E: -


Dr James Chase

Senior Lecturer, Philosophy

T: +61 3 6324 3439 | E: James.Chase@utas.edu.au


Dr David Coady

Senior Lecturer, Philosophy

T: +61 3 6226 2272 | E: David.Coady@utas.edu.au


Dr Richard Corry

Lecturer, Philosophy

T: +61 3 6226 7525 | E: Richard.Corry@utas.edu.au


Professor Susan Dodds

Adjunct Professor
Philosophy and Gender Studies

T: +61 3 6226 1874 | E: Susan.Dodds@utas.edu.au


Dr Ingo Farin

Lecturer, Philosophy

T: +61 3 6226 7508 | E: Ingo.Farin@utas.edu.au


Dr Frederic Gilbert

ARC DECRA Fellow
Philosophy & Gender Studies
School of Humanities

T: +61 3 6226 1703 | E: Frederic.Gilbert@utas.edu.au


Dr Eliza Goddard

ACES Research Fellow
Philosophy & Gender Studies
School of Humanities

T: +61 3 6226 2258 | E: Eliza.Goddard@utas.edu.au


Professor Wayne Hudson

Adjunct Professor
Philosophy & Gender Studies
School of Humanities

T: - | E: Clement.Hudson@utas.edu.au


Dr Peggy James

Adjunct Researcher
Philosophy & Gender Studies

T: - | E: Peggy.James@utas.edu.au


Mr Tony Kerr

Postgraduate, Philosophy and Gender Studies

T: +61 3 - | E: kerrt@postoffice.utas.edu.au


Dr Michael Kidd

Philosophy and Gender Studies

T: n/a | E: M.Kidd@utas.edu.au


Ms Shanti Moorthy

Postgraduate, Philosophy and Gender Studies

T: +61 3 - | E: moorthys@postoffice.utas.edu.au


Dr Louise Richardson-Self

Lecturer in Philosophy & Gender Studies

T: +61 3 6226 2254 | E: Louise.RichardsonSelf@utas.edu.au


Dr Penelope Rush

Adjunct Researcher
Philosophy & Gender Studies

T: +61 3 6226 1703 | E: Penelope.Rush@utas.edu.au


Dr James Stewart

Adjunct Researcher
Philosophy & Gender Studies

T: +61 3 6226 2607 | E: James.Stewart@utas.edu.au