People

Search people:


Professor Tony Simoes da Silva

Head of School, School of Humanities
Acting Head of Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 1525 | E: Tony.simoesdasilva@utas.edu.au



Dr Nicholas Clements

Adjunct Researcher
History and Classics

T: +61 408 831455 | E: Nicholas.Clements@utas.edu.au


Dr David Coady

Senior Lecturer, Philosophy

T: +61 3 6226 2272 | E: David.Coady@utas.edu.au


Dr Richard Corry

Lecturer, Philosophy

T: +61 3 6226 7525 | E: Richard.Corry@utas.edu.au


Professor Ralph Crane

Associate Dean, Global
College of Arts, Law and Education
Head of Discipline and Professor of English
School of Humanities

T: +61 3 6226 2356 | E: Ralph.Crane@utas.edu.au


Dr CA Cranston

University Associate
English

T: - | E: CA.Cranston@utas.edu.au


Dr Gavin Daly

Senior Lecturer, History (European)

T: +61 3 6226 2297 | E: Gavin.Daly@utas.edu.au


Assoc/Prof Peter Davis

Adjunct Associate Professor
History and Classics

T: - | E: Peter.Davis@utas.edu.au


Professor Susan Dodds

Adjunct Professor
Philosophy and Gender Studies

T: +61 3 6226 1874 | E: Susan.Dodds@utas.edu.au


Dr Tom Dunning

Adjunct Senior Lecturer
History and Classics

T: | E: T.Dunning@utas.edu.au


Dr Victoria Eaves-Young

University Associate
Global Cultures & Languages

T: ------ | E: Victoria.Eaves@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Penelope Edmonds

ARC Future Fellow
History and Classics

T: +61 3 6226 1984 | E: Penny.Edmonds@utas.edu.au


Dr Richard Ely

Adjunct Senior Lecturer
History and Classics

T: 03 9329 0072 | E: R.G.Ely@utas.edu.au


Dr Caroline Evans

Adjunct Researcher
History and Classics

T: - | E: Caroline.Evans@utas.edu.au


Dr Ingo Farin

Lecturer, Philosophy

T: +61 3 6226 7508 | E: Ingo.Farin@utas.edu.au


Dr Lisa Fletcher

Senior Lecturer, English

T: +61 3 6226 1725 | E: Lisa.Fletcher@utas.edu.au


Dr Jacqueline Fox

University Associate
History and Classics

T: | E: Jacqueline.Fox@utas.edu.au


Dr Carol Freeman

Adjunct Researcher
English

T: +61 438 633 102 | E: carolfreeman00@gmail.com


Dr Elizabeth Freeman

School Learning and Teaching Coordinator
School of Humanities, College of Arts, Law and Education
Senior Lecturer, History

T: +61 3 6226 2294 | E: Elizabeth.Freeman@utas.edu.au


Dr Rose Gaby

Adjunct Researcher
English

T: n/a | E: R.Gaby@utas.edu.au


Dr Frederic Gilbert

ARC DECRA Fellow
Philosophy & Gender Studies
School of Humanities

T: +61 3 6226 1703 | E: Frederic.Gilbert@utas.edu.au