People

Search people:


Professor Tony Simoes da Silva

Acting Pro Vice-Chancellor
College of Arts, Law and Education
Head of School, School of Humanities
Acting Head of Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 1525 | E: Tony.simoesdasilva@utas.edu.au



Mr Luke Clarke

Postgraduate
History and Classics

T: +61 3 6226 7577 | E: lclarke@postoffice.utas.edu.au


Dr Robert Clarke

Senior Lecturer and Acting Head of Discipline
English
School of Humanities

T: +61 3 6324 3032 | E: Robert.Clarke@utas.edu.au


Dr Nicholas Clements

Adjunct Researcher
History and Classics

T: +61 408 831455 | E: Nicholas.Clements@utas.edu.au


Dr David Coady

Senior Lecturer, Philosophy

T: +61 3 6226 2272 | E: David.Coady@utas.edu.au


Ms Vivienne Condren

Support Officer, Blended Learning Unit
College of Arts, Law and Education
PhD, English Program

T: +61 3 6324 3663 | E: Vivienne.Condren@utas.edu.au


Dr Richard Corry

Lecturer, Philosophy

T: +61 3 6226 7525 | E: Richard.Corry@utas.edu.au


Professor Ralph Crane

Academic Director, Global
College of Arts, Law and Education
Head of Discipline and Professor of English
School of Humanities

T: +61 3 6226 2356 | E: Ralph.Crane@utas.edu.au


Dr CA Cranston

University Associate
English

T: - | E: CA.Cranston@utas.edu.au


Dr Gavin Daly

Senior Lecturer, History (European)

T: +61 3 6226 2297 | E: Gavin.Daly@utas.edu.au


Assoc/Prof Peter Davis

Adjunct Associate Professor
History and Classics

T: - | E: Peter.Davis@utas.edu.au


Mr Michael Denholm

University Associate
History and Classics

T: - | E: m.denholm@utas.edu.au


Professor Susan Dodds

Adjunct Professor
Philosophy and Gender Studies

T: +61 3 6226 1874 | E: Susan.Dodds@utas.edu.au


Dr Tom Dunning

Adjunct Senior Lecturer
History and Classics

T: | E: T.Dunning@utas.edu.au


Dr Victoria Eaves-Young

University Associate
Global Cultures & Languages

T: ------ | E: Victoria.Eaves@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Penelope Edmonds

ARC Future Fellow
History and Classics

T: +61 3 6226 1984 | E: Penny.Edmonds@utas.edu.au


Dr Richard Ely

Adjunct Senior Lecturer
History and Classics

T: 03 9329 0072 | E: R.G.Ely@utas.edu.au


Dr Caroline Evans

Adjunct Researcher
History and Classics

T: - | E: Caroline.Evans@utas.edu.au


Dr Ingo Farin

Lecturer, Philosophy

T: +61 3 6226 7508 | E: Ingo.Farin@utas.edu.au


Dr Lisa Fletcher

Senior Lecturer, English

T: +61 3 6226 1725 | E: Lisa.Fletcher@utas.edu.au


Dr Jacqueline Fox

University Associate
History and Classics

T: | E: Jacqueline.Fox@utas.edu.au