Skip to content

People

Search people:


Professor Tony Simoes da Silva

Head of School, School of Humanities
Acting Head of School, School of Creative Arts
Acting Head of Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 1525 | E: Tony.simoesdasilva@utas.edu.au



Assoc/Prof Peter Chapman

Adjunct Associate Professor
History and Classics

T: +61 3 6226 2305 | E: Peter.Chapman@utas.edu.au


Dr James Chase

Senior Lecturer, Philosophy

T: +61 3 6324 3439 | E: James.Chase@utas.edu.au


Dr Christine Cheater

Adjunct Researcher
History and Classics

T: - | E: Christine.Cheater@utas.edu.au


Ms Peipei Chen

Postgraduate
Global Cultures & Languages

T: - | E: PeiPei.Chen@utas.edu.au


Mr David Clarke

Postgraduate, Philosophy and Gender Studies

T: - | E: DA.Clarke@utas.edu.au


Mr Luke Clarke

Postgraduate
History and Classics

T: +61 3 6226 7577 | E: lclarke@postoffice.utas.edu.au


Dr Robert Clarke

Senior Lecturer and Acting Head of Discipline
English
School of Humanities

T: +61 3 6324 3032 | E: Robert.Clarke@utas.edu.au


Dr Nicholas Clements

Adjunct Researcher
History and Classics

T: +61 408 831455 | E: Nicholas.Clements@utas.edu.au


Dr David Coady

Senior Lecturer, Philosophy

T: +61 3 6226 2272 | E: David.Coady@utas.edu.au


Dr Richard Corry

Lecturer, Philosophy

T: +61 3 6226 7525 | E: Richard.Corry@utas.edu.au


Professor Ralph Crane

Associate Dean, Global
College of Arts, Law and Education
Head of Discipline and Professor of English
School of Humanities

T: +61 3 6226 2356 | E: Ralph.Crane@utas.edu.au


Dr CA Cranston

University Associate
English

T: - | E: CA.Cranston@utas.edu.au


Dr Gavin Daly

Senior Lecturer, History (European)

T: +61 3 6226 2297 | E: Gavin.Daly@utas.edu.au


Assoc/Prof Peter Davis

Adjunct Associate Professor
History and Classics

T: - | E: Peter.Davis@utas.edu.au


Mr Gepffery Dickinson

Postgraduate, Philosophy and Gender Studies

T: - | E: Geoffrey.Dickinson@utas.edu.au


Professor Susan Dodds

Adjunct Professor
Philosophy and Gender Studies

T: +61 3 6226 1874 | E: Susan.Dodds@utas.edu.au


Dr Tom Dunning

Adjunct Senior Lecturer
History and Classics

T: | E: T.Dunning@utas.edu.au


Ms Isabelle Duroe

Postgraduate, History and Classics

T: - | E: idsalmon@utas.edu.au


Dr Victoria Eaves-Young

University Associate
Global Cultures & Languages

T: ------ | E: Victoria.Eaves@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Penelope Edmonds

ARC Future Fellow
History and Classics

T: +61 3 6226 1984 | E: Penny.Edmonds@utas.edu.au