People

Search people:


Professor Tony Simoes da Silva

Acting Pro Vice-Chancellor
College of Arts, Law and Education
Head of School, School of Humanities
Acting Head of Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 1525 | E: Tony.simoesdasilva@utas.edu.au



Dr Carol Freeman

Adjunct Researcher
English

T: +61 438 633 102 | E: carolfreeman00@gmail.com


Dr Rose Gaby

Senior Lecturer, English

T: +61 3 6226 2349 | E: R.Gaby@utas.edu.au


Dr Frederic Gilbert

ARC DECRA Fellow
Philosophy & Gender Studies
School of Humanities

T: +61 3 6226 1703 | E: Frederic.Gilbert@utas.edu.au


Dr Eliza Goddard

ACES Research Fellow
Philosophy & Gender Studies
School of Humanities

T: +61 3 6226 2258 | E: Eliza.Goddard@utas.edu.au


Dr Jacqueline Gratton

University Associate
History and Classics

T: +61 3 6226 2300 | E: Jacqueline.Gratton@utas.edu.au


Dr Robyn Greaves

University Associate, English
Research Administration Officer

T: 03 6226 2759 | E: Robyn.Greaves@utas.edu.au


Miss Megan Hancock

Postgraduate - History & Classics

T: +61 3 6226 2369 | E: hancockm@utas.edu.au


Dr Kristyn Harman

Senior Lecturer, History
History & Classics, School of Humanities

T: +61 3 6226 7527 | E: Kristyn.Harman@utas.edu.au


Dr Barbara Hartley

Senior Lecturer and Coordinator, Japanese
Honours Coordinator, Japanese
Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 2359 | E: Barbara.Hartley@utas.edu.au


Dr Britta Hartmann

University Associate
English

T: - | E: Britta.Hartmann@utas.edu.au


Dr Yoji Hashimoto

Lecturer, Japanese
Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 2778 | E: Yoji.Hashimoto@utas.edu.au


Dr Nic Haygarth

Adjunct Researcher
History and Classics

T: +61 3 6398 1334 | E: lakelea22@yahoo.com.au


Dr Roslynn Haynes

Adjunct Researcher
English

T: - | E: R.Haynes@utas.edu.au


Dr Alice Meredith Hodgson

University Associate
History and Classics

T: - | E: Alice.Hodgson@utas.edu.au


Dr Eilin Hordvik

University Associate
History and Classics

T: +61 3 6324 3254 | E: ehordvik@postoffice.utas.edu.au


Dr Sandy Hudd

University Associate
Global Cultures & Languages

T: - | E: Sandy.Hudd@utas.edu.au


Professor Wayne Hudson

Adjunct Professor
Philosophy & Gender Studies
School of Humanities

T: - | E: Clement.Hudson@utas.edu.au


Dr Jo Ingram

Associate Lecturer, Asian Studies
Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 1851 | E: jmingram@utas.edu.au


Dr Peggy James

Adjunct Researcher
Philosophy & Gender Studies

T: - | E: Peggy.James@utas.edu.au


Mr Craig Joel

Adjunct Researcher
History and Classics

T: - | E: cjoel@utas.edu.au