Skip to content

People

Search people:


Professor Tony Simoes da Silva

Head of School, School of Humanities

T: +61 3 6226 1525 | E: Tony.simoesdasilva@utas.edu.au



Ms Javaria Farooqui

Postgraduate, English

T: - | E: Javaria.Farooqui@utas.edu.au


Ms Susanne Ferwerda

Postgraduate, English

T: - | E: Susanne.Ferwerda@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Lisa Fletcher

Associate Professor of English

T: +61 3 6226 1725 | E: Lisa.Fletcher@utas.edu.au


Dr Jacqueline Fox

University Associate
History and Classics

T: | E: Jacqueline.Fox@utas.edu.au


Dr Carol Freeman

Adjunct Researcher
English

T: +61 438 633 102 | E: carolfreeman00@gmail.com


Dr Elizabeth Freeman

Associate Head, Learning and Teaching
School of Humanities, College of Arts, Law and Education
Senior Lecturer, History

T: +61 3 6226 2294 | E: Elizabeth.Freeman@utas.edu.au


Ms Eden French

Postgraduate, English

T: - | E: Eden.French@utas.edu.au


Dr Rose Gaby

University Associate
English

T: n/a | E: R.Gaby@utas.edu.au


Dr Frederic Gilbert

ARC DECRA Fellow
Philosophy & Gender Studies
School of Humanities

T: +61 3 6226 1703 | E: Frederic.Gilbert@utas.edu.au


Ms Paige Gleeson

Postgraduate, History and Classics

T: +61 3 6226 7577 | E: Paige.Gleeson@utas.edu.au


Dr Eliza Goddard

University Associate
Philosophy & Gender Studies
School of Humanities

T: +61 3 6226 2258 | E: Eliza.Goddard@utas.edu.au


Dr Jacqueline Gratton

University Associate
History and Classics

T: +61 3 6226 2300 | E: Jacqueline.Gratton@utas.edu.au


Dr Robyn Greaves

University Associate, English
Research Administration Officer

T: 03 6226 2759 | E: Robyn.Greaves@utas.edu.au


Ms Anne Green

Postgraduate, History and Classics

T: n/a | E: Anne.Green@utas.edu.au


Mr Benjamin Grieve-Johnson

Postgraduate, Philosophy and Gender Studies

T: - | E: bgrieve@utas.edu.au


Miss Megan Hancock

Postgraduate - History & Classics

T: +61 3 6226 2369 | E: hancockm@utas.edu.au


Dr Kristyn Harman

Senior Lecturer, History
History & Classics, School of Humanities

T: +61 3 6226 7527 | E: Kristyn.Harman@utas.edu.au


Dr Barbara Hartley

University Associate
Japanese, Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 2359 | E: Barbara.Hartley@utas.edu.au


Dr Britta Hartmann

University Associate
English

T: - | E: Britta.Hartmann@utas.edu.au


Dr Yoji Hashimoto

Lecturer, Japanese
Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 2778 | E: Yoji.Hashimoto@utas.edu.au