Skip to content

People

Search people:


Professor Tony Simoes da Silva

Head of School, School of Humanities
Acting Head of Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 1525 | E: Tony.simoesdasilva@utas.edu.au



Dr Kristyn Harman

Senior Lecturer, History
History & Classics, School of Humanities

T: +61 3 6226 7527 | E: Kristyn.Harman@utas.edu.au


Dr Barbara Hartley

University Associate
Japanese, Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 2359 | E: Barbara.Hartley@utas.edu.au


Dr Britta Hartmann

University Associate
English

T: - | E: Britta.Hartmann@utas.edu.au


Dr Yoji Hashimoto

Lecturer, Japanese
Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 2778 | E: Yoji.Hashimoto@utas.edu.au


Dr Roslynn Haynes

Adjunct Researcher
English

T: - | E: R.Haynes@utas.edu.au


Ms Rena Henderson

Postgraduate, History and Classics

T: - | E: Rena.Henderson@utas.edu.au


Mr James Higgins

Postgraduate, Philosophy and Gender Studies

T: - | E: James.Higgins@utas.edu.au


Ms Rebecca Hingley

Postgraduate, English

T: - | E: Rebecca.Hingley@utas.edu.au


Dr Alice Meredith Hodgson

University Associate
History and Classics

T: - | E: Alice.Hodgson@utas.edu.au


Mr Julian Horder

Postgraduate, Philosophy and Gender Studies

T: - | E: Julian.Horder@utas.edu.au


Dr Eilin Hordvik

University Associate
History and Classics

T: +61 3 6324 3254 | E: ehordvik@postoffice.utas.edu.au


Ms Erin Hortle

Postgraduate, English

T: - | E: eghortle@utas.edu.au


Dr Sandy Hudd

University Associate
Global Cultures & Languages

T: - | E: Sandy.Hudd@utas.edu.au


Professor Wayne Hudson

Adjunct Professor
Philosophy & Gender Studies
School of Humanities

T: - | E: Clement.Hudson@utas.edu.au


Dr Jo Ingram

Schools Engagement Officer
College of Arts, Law and Education
Associate Lecturer, Asian Studies
Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 1851 | E: jmingram@utas.edu.au


Dr Peggy James

Adjunct Researcher
Philosophy & Gender Studies

T: - | E: Peggy.James@utas.edu.au


Mr Richard Jobson

Postgraduate, History and Classics

T: - | E: rcjobson@utas.edu.au


Mr Craig Joel

Adjunct Researcher
History and Classics

T: - | E: cjoel@utas.edu.au


Mr Tony Kerr

Postgraduate, Philosophy and Gender Studies

T: N/A | E: kerrt@postoffice.utas.edu.au


Dr Jayne Knight

Lecturer, Classics
First Year & Major Coordinator Ancient Civilisations

T: +61 3 6226 2676 | E: Jayne.Knight@utas.edu.au