People

Search people:


Professor Tony Simoes da Silva

Acting Pro Vice-Chancellor
College of Arts, Law and Education
Head of School, School of Humanities
Acting Head of Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 1525 | E: Tony.simoesdasilva@utas.edu.au



Mr Craig Joel

Adjunct Researcher
History and Classics

T: - | E: cjoel@utas.edu.au


Mr Tony Kerr

Postgraduate, Philosophy and Gender Studies

T: +61 3 - | E: kerrt@postoffice.utas.edu.au


Dr Michael Kidd

Philosophy and Gender Studies

T: n/a | E: M.Kidd@utas.edu.au


Dr Jayne Knight

Lecturer, Classics

T: +61 3 6226 2676 | E: Jayne.Knight@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Elizabeth Leane

Associate Professor of English and ARC Future Fellow

T: +61 3 6226 2894 / 6226 6948 | E: Elizabeth.Leane@utas.edu.au


Ms Christine Leppard

Adjunct Researcher
History and Classics

T: - | E: cleppard@utas.edu.au


Mr Rickie Lette

Postgraduate, History and Classics

T: +61 3 6226 7577 | E: Rickie.Lette@utas.edu.au


Ms Karin Lucas

Associate Lecturer, German
Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 2019 | E: Karin.Lucas@utas.edu.au


Dr Alicia Marchant

University Associate
History and Classics

T: - | E: Alicia.Marchant@utas.edu.au


Mr Tony Marshall

Adjunct Researcher
History and Classics

T: +61 3 6223 7336 | E: Tony.Marshall@utas.edu.au


Professor Hamish Maxwell-Stewart

Professor of History

T: +61 3 6226 1983 | E: Hamish.MaxwellStewart@utas.edu.au


Dr Jodi McAlister

Associate Lecturer , English

T: +61 3 6226 2367 | E: Jodi.Mcalister@utas.edu.au


Dr Shane McLeod

University Associate
History and Classics

T: - | E: Shane.McLeod@utas.edu.au


Professor Philippa Mein Smith

Professor of History
Head of Discipline for History and Classics
Co-Director, Centre for Colonialism and its Aftermath (CAIA)

T: 03 6226 7585 | E: Philippa.MeinSmith@utas.edu.au


Dr Leonie Mickleborough

University Associate
History and Classics

T: - | E: Leonie.Mickleborough@utas.edu.au


Dr Graeme Miles

Lecturer, Classics
First Year and Major Coordinator, Ancient Greek

T: +61 3 6226 2299 | E: Graeme.Miles@utas.edu.au


Dr Naomi Milthorpe

Lecturer in English

T: +61 3 6226 2100 | E: Naomi.Milthorpe@utas.edu.au


Dr Terry Moore

University Associate, Aboriginal Studies
Global Cultures & Languages

T: - | E: Terence. Moore@utas.edu.au


Ms Shanti Moorthy

Postgraduate, Philosophy and Gender Studies

T: +61 3 - | E: moorthys@postoffice.utas.edu.au


Dr Anthony Page

Senior Lecturer, History

T: +61 3 6226 8579 | E: Anthony.Page@utas.edu.au