People

Search people:


Professor Tony Simoes da Silva

Head of School, School of Humanities
Acting Head of Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 1525 | E: Tony.simoesdasilva@utas.edu.au



Emeritus Professor Michael Roe

Emeritus Professor
History & Classics

T: - | E: mroe@hotkey.net.au


Dr Mitchell Rolls

Senior Lecturer and Coordinator, Aboriginal Studies
Global Cultures & Languages
President, International Australian Studies Association

T: +61 3 6226 1719 | E: Mitchell.Rolls@utas.edu.au


Dr Kaz Ross

Lecturer and Coordinator Asian Studies
Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 2343 | E: Kaz.Ross@utas.edu.au


Dr Asim Roy

Adjunct Senior Researcher
History & Classics

T: +61 3 6226 2300 | E: Asim.Roy@utas.edu.au


Miss Emily Rudling

PhD Student
Global Cultures & Languages

T: - | E: Emily.Rudling@utas.edu.au


Dr Adam Russell

Associate Lecturer and First Year Coordinator, French
Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 2353 | E: Adam.Russell@utas.edu.au


Dr Michael Share

Adjunct Researcher
History & Classics

T: - | E: Michael.Share@utas.edu.au


Professor Tony Simoes da Silva

Head of School, School of Humanities
Acting Head of Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 1525 | E: Tony.simoesdasilva@utas.edu.au


Dr Dianne Snowden

Adjunct Researcher
History & Classics

T: - | E: D.M.Snowden@utas.edu.au


Dr Hannah Stark

Humanities Research Coordinator
Senior Lecturer, English
School of Humanities

T: +61 3 6226 2352 | E: Hannah.Stark@utas.edu.au


Dr Katsuhiko Suganuma

Lecturer, Japanese
Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 2360 | E: Katsu.Suganuma@utas.edu.au


Dr Taufiq Tanasaldy

Lecturer, Asian Studies and Indonesian
Coordinator, Indonesian
Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 2295 | E: Taufiq.Tanasaldy@utas.edu.au


Dr Nicole Tarulevicz

Senior Lecturer, History

T: +61 3 6226 1705 | E: Nicole.Tarulevicz@utas.edu.au


Dr Lucy Tatman

Senior Lecturer, Gender Studies

T: +61 3 6226 2368 | E: Lucy.Tatman@utas.edu.au


Mr Tristan Taylor

University Associate
History & Classics

T: +61 3 6226 2369 | E: tristan.taylor@utas.edu.au


Mr David Taylor

Postgraduate, History and Classics

T: -- | E: d.b.taylor@utas.edu.au


Dr Sonam Thakchoe

Senior Lecturer, Philosophy

T: +61 3 6226 1776 | E: Sonam.Thakchoe@utas.edu.au


Emeritus Professor Rod Thomson

Emeritus Professor
History & Classics

T: +61 3 6226 2300 | E: Rod.Thomson@utas.edu.au


Dr Leila Toiviainen

Adjunct Researcher
Philosophy & Gender Studies

T: - | E: Leila.Toiviainen@utas.edu.au


Dr David Treanor

University Associate
Philosophy & Gender Studies

T: +61 3 6249 2296 | E: dtreanor@utas.edu.au