People

Search people:


Professor Tony Simoes da Silva

Acting Pro Vice-Chancellor
College of Arts, Law and Education
Head of School, School of Humanities
Acting Head of Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 1525 | E: Tony.simoesdasilva@utas.edu.au



Professor Stefan Petrow

Professor of History

T: +61 3 6226 2304 | E: Stefan.Petrow@utas.edu.au


Dr Evan Pitt

University Associate
History & Classics

T: +61 3 6226 2369 | E: Evan.Pitt@utas.edu.au


Dr Michael Powell

Adjunct Researcher
History & Classics

T: +61 3 6324 3259 | E: Michael.Powell@utas.edu.au


Dr Carol Pybus

Associate Lecturer, Aboriginal Studies
Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 1733 | E: Carol.Pybus@utas.edu.au


Professor Henry Reynolds

Honorary Research Professor, Aboriginal Studies
Global Cultures & Languages

T: - | E: Henry.Reynolds@utas.edu.au


Ms Lyn Richards

Executive Officer

T: +61 3 6226 2298 | E: Lynette.Richards@utas.edu.au |


Dr Louise Richardson-Self

Lecturer in Philosophy & Gender Studies

T: +61 3 6226 2254 | E: Louise.RichardsonSelf@utas.edu.au


Mr Shane Roberts

Adjunct Researcher
History & Classics

T: - | E: Shane.Roberts@utas.edu.au


Dr Jayde Lin Roberts

Lecturer, Chinese and Asian Studies
Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 2556 | E: Jayde.Roberts@utas.edu.au


Emeritus Professor Michael Roe

Emeritus Professor
History & Classics

T: - | E: mroe@hotkey.net.au


Dr Mitchell Rolls

Senior Lecturer and Coordinator, Aboriginal Studies
Global Cultures & Languages
President, International Australian Studies Association

T: +61 3 6226 1719 | E: Mitchell.Rolls@utas.edu.au


Dr Bruce Rosen

University Associate
History & Classics

T: +61 3 6226 2300 | E: Bruce.Rosen@utas.edu.au


Dr Kaz Ross

Lecturer and Coordinator Asian Studies
Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 2343 | E: Kaz.Ross@utas.edu.au


Dr Asim Roy

Adjunct Senior Researcher
History & Classics

T: +61 3 6226 2300 | E: Asim.Roy@utas.edu.au


Miss Emily Rudling

PhD Student
Global Cultures & Languages

T: - | E: Emily.Rudling@utas.edu.au


Dr Penelope Rush

Adjunct Researcher
Philosophy & Gender Studies

T: +61 3 6226 1703 | E: Penelope.Rush@utas.edu.au


Dr Adam Russell

Associate Lecturer and First Year Coordinator, French
Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 2353 | E: Adam.Russell@utas.edu.au


Dr Robert Scotney

University Associate

T: - | E: Robert.Scotney@utas.edu.au


Dr Michael Share

Adjunct Researcher
History & Classics

T: - | E: Michael.Share@utas.edu.au


Professor Tony Simoes da Silva

Acting Pro Vice-Chancellor
College of Arts, Law and Education
Head of School, School of Humanities
Acting Head of Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 1525 | E: Tony.simoesdasilva@utas.edu.au