People

Search people:


Professor Tony Simoes da Silva

Acting Pro Vice-Chancellor
College of Arts, Law and Education
Head of School, School of Humanities
Acting Head of Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 1525 | E: Tony.simoesdasilva@utas.edu.au



Dr Dianne Snowden

Adjunct Researcher
History & Classics

T: - | E: D.M.Snowden@utas.edu.au


Dr Hannah Stark

Humanities Research Coordinator
Senior Lecturer, English
School of Humanities

T: +61 3 6226 2352 | E: Hannah.Stark@utas.edu.au


Dr James Stewart

Adjunct Researcher
Philosophy & Gender Studies

T: +61 3 6226 2607 | E: James.Stewart@utas.edu.au


Dr Katsuhiko Suganuma

Lecturer, Japanese
Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 2360 | E: Katsu.Suganuma@utas.edu.au


Dr Taufiq Tanasaldy

Lecturer, Asian Studies and Indonesian
Coordinator, Indonesian
Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 2295 | E: Taufiq.Tanasaldy@utas.edu.au


Dr Nicole Tarulevicz

Senior Lecturer, History

T: +61 3 6226 1705 | E: Nicole.Tarulevicz@utas.edu.au


Dr Lucy Tatman

Senior Lecturer, Gender Studies

T: +61 3 6226 2368 | E: Lucy.Tatman@utas.edu.au


Mr Tristan Taylor

University Associate
History & Classics

T: +61 3 6226 2369 | E: tristan.taylor@utas.edu.au


Mr David Taylor

Postgraduate, History and Classics

T: -- | E: d.b.taylor@utas.edu.au


Dr Sonam Thakchoe

Senior Lecturer, Philosophy

T: +61 3 6226 1776 | E: Sonam.Thakchoe@utas.edu.au


Emeritus Professor Rod Thomson

Emeritus Professor
History & Classics

T: +61 3 6226 2300 | E: Rod.Thomson@utas.edu.au


Dr Leila Toiviainen

Adjunct Researcher
Philosophy & Gender Studies

T: - | E: Leila.Toiviainen@utas.edu.au


Dr David Treanor

University Associate
Philosophy & Gender Studies

T: +61 3 6249 2296 | E: dtreanor@utas.edu.au


Prof Paul Turnbull

Professor of Digital Humanities

T: +61 3 6324 3058 | E: Paul.Turnbull@utas.edu.au


Ms Hisako Umeoka

School Administrative Officer

T: +61 3 6226 7581 | E: H.Umeoka@utas.edu.au


Dr Marian Walker

University Associate
History & Classics

T: - | E: walkerm@postoffice.utas.edu.au


Dr Jonathan Wallis

Lecturer & Honours Coordinator, Classics
First Year & Major Coordinator Ancient Civilisations
First Year & Major Coordinator Latin

T: +61 3 6226 2301 | E: Jonathan.Wallis@utas.edu.au


Dr Yan Jun Isabel Wang

Lecturer and Coordinator, Chinese
Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6324 3046 | E: Yanjunw@utas.edu.au


Ms Imogen Wegman

Postgraduate
History & Classics

T: +61 3 6226 7577 | E: imogen.wegman@utas.edu.au


Prof Imelda Whelehan

Adjunct Professor
School of Humanities

T: +61 3 6226 8503 | E: Imelda.Whelehan@utas.edu.au