Skip to content

People

Search people:


Professor Tony Simoes da Silva

Head of School, School of Humanities
Acting Head of School, School of Creative Arts
Acting Head of Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 1525 | E: Tony.simoesdasilva@utas.edu.au



Mr John Picstone

Postgraduate, History and Classics

T: - | E: jcp@utas.edu.au


Dr Evan Pitt

University Associate
History & Classics

T: +61 3 6226 2369 | E: Evan.Pitt@utas.edu.au


Dr Michael Powell

Adjunct Researcher
History & Classics

T: +61 3 6324 3259 | E: Michael.Powell@utas.edu.au


Dr Carol Pybus

Associate Lecturer, Aboriginal Studies
Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 1733 | E: Carol.Pybus@utas.edu.au


Ms Rebecca Read

Postgraduate, History and Classics

T: - | E: rrread@utas.edu.au


Professor Henry Reynolds

Honorary Research Professor, Aboriginal Studies
Global Cultures & Languages

T: - | E: Henry.Reynolds@utas.edu.au


Dr Louise Richardson-Self

Lecturer in Philosophy & Gender Studies

T: +61 3 6226 2254 | E: Louise.RichardsonSelf@utas.edu.au


Mr Shane Roberts

Adjunct Researcher
History & Classics

T: - | E: Shane.Roberts@utas.edu.au


Dr Jayde Lin Roberts

Lecturer, Chinese and Asian Studies
Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 2556 | E: Jayde.Roberts@utas.edu.au


Ms Rachel Robinson

Postgraduate, English

T: - | E: Rachel.Robinson@utas.edu.au


Emeritus Professor Michael Roe

Emeritus Professor
History & Classics

T: - | E: mroe@hotkey.net.au


Dr Mitchell Rolls

Senior Lecturer and Coordinator, Aboriginal Studies
Global Cultures & Languages
President, International Australian Studies Association

T: +61 3 6226 1719 | E: Mitchell.Rolls@utas.edu.au


Dr Kaz Ross

Lecturer and Coordinator Asian Studies
Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 2343 | E: Kaz.Ross@utas.edu.au


Dr Asim Roy

Adjunct Senior Researcher
History & Classics

T: +61 3 6226 2300 | E: Asim.Roy@utas.edu.au


Ms Emily Rudling

PhD Student
Global Cultures & Languages

T: - | E: Emily.Rudling@utas.edu.au


Dr Adam Russell

Lecturer and First Year Coordinator, French
Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 2353 | E: Adam.Russell@utas.edu.au


Mr Mazin Sahi

Postgraduate, Philosophy & Gender Studies

T: - | E: Mazin.Sahi@utas.edu.au


Dr Michael Share

Adjunct Researcher
History & Classics

T: - | E: Michael.Share@utas.edu.au


Ms Kim Shaw

Postgraduate, History and Classics

T: - | E: Kim.Shaw@utas.edu.au


Professor Tony Simoes da Silva

Head of School, School of Humanities
Acting Head of School, School of Creative Arts
Acting Head of Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 1525 | E: Tony.simoesdasilva@utas.edu.au