Skip to content

People

Search people:


Professor Tony Simoes da Silva

Head of School, School of Humanities
Acting Head of School, School of Creative Arts
Acting Head of Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 1525 | E: Tony.simoesdasilva@utas.edu.au



Dr Hannah Stark

Humanities Research Coordinator
Senior Lecturer, English
School of Humanities

T: +61 3 6226 2352 | E: Hannah.Stark@utas.edu.au


Mr Owen Stewart

Postgraduate, History and Classics

T: - | E: ostewart@utas.edu.au


Dr Katsuhiko Suganuma

Lecturer, Japanese
Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 2360 | E: Katsu.Suganuma@utas.edu.au


Dr Taufiq Tanasaldy

Lecturer, Asian Studies and Indonesian
Coordinator, Indonesian
Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 2295 | E: Taufiq.Tanasaldy@utas.edu.au


Dr Nicole Tarulevicz

Senior Lecturer, History

T: +61 3 6226 1705 | E: Nicole.Tarulevicz@utas.edu.au


Dr Lucy Tatman

Senior Lecturer, Gender Studies

T: +61 3 6226 2368 | E: Lucy.Tatman@utas.edu.au


Mr Tristan Taylor

University Associate
History & Classics

T: +61 3 6226 2369 | E: tristan.taylor@utas.edu.au


Mr David Taylor

Postgraduate, History and Classics

T: -- | E: d.b.taylor@utas.edu.au


Mr Kurt Temple

Postgraduate, English

T: - | E: krtemple@utas.edu.au



Dr Sonam Thakchoe

Senior Lecturer, Philosophy

T: +61 3 6226 1776 | E: Sonam.Thakchoe@utas.edu.au


Emeritus Professor Rod Thomson

Emeritus Professor
History & Classics

T: +61 3 6226 2300 | E: Rod.Thomson@utas.edu.au


Dr Leila Toiviainen

Adjunct Researcher
Philosophy & Gender Studies

T: - | E: Leila.Toiviainen@utas.edu.au


Dr David Treanor

University Associate
Philosophy & Gender Studies

T: +61 3 6249 2296 | E: dtreanor@utas.edu.au


Professor Paul Turnbull

Adjunct Professor
Digital Humanities

T: n/a | E: Paul.Turnbull@utas.edu.au


Ms Hisako Umeoka

School Administrative Officer

T: +61 3 6226 7581 | E: H.Umeoka@utas.edu.au


Mr John Noel Viana

Postgraduate, Philosophy & Gender Studies

T: - | E: John.Viana@utas.edu.au


Dr Marian Walker

University Associate
History & Classics

T: - | E: walkerm@postoffice.utas.edu.au


Ms Briohny Walker

Postgraduate, Philosophy and Gender Studies

T: - | E: Briohny.Walker@utas.edu.au


Dr Jonathan Wallis

Lecturer & Honours Coordinator, Classics
First Year & Major Coordinator Latin

T: +61 3 6226 2301 | E: Jonathan.Wallis@utas.edu.au