People

Search people:


Professor Tony Simoes da Silva

Head of School, School of Humanities
Acting Head of Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 1525 | E: Tony.simoesdasilva@utas.edu.au



Professor Paul Turnbull

University Associate
Digital Humanities

T: n/a | E: Paul.Turnbull@utas.edu.au


Ms Hisako Umeoka

School Administrative Officer

T: +61 3 6226 7581 | E: H.Umeoka@utas.edu.au


Dr Marian Walker

University Associate
History & Classics

T: - | E: walkerm@postoffice.utas.edu.au


Dr Jonathan Wallis

Lecturer & Honours Coordinator, Classics
First Year & Major Coordinator Latin

T: +61 3 6226 2301 | E: Jonathan.Wallis@utas.edu.au


Dr Yan Jun Isabel Wang

Lecturer and Coordinator, Chinese
Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6324 3046 | E: Yanjunw@utas.edu.au


Ms Imogen Wegman

Postgraduate
History & Classics

T: +61 3 6226 7577 | E: imogen.wegman@utas.edu.au


Prof Imelda Whelehan

Adjunct Professor
School of Humanities

T: +61 3 6226 8503 | E: Imelda.Whelehan@utas.edu.au


Dr Deborah Wilson

Adjunct Researcher
Aboriginal Studies, Global Cultures & Languages

T: ---- | E: Deborah.Wilson@utas.edu.au


Dr Elisabeth Wilson

University Associate
History & Classics

T: +61 3 6226 2300 | E: Elisabeth.Wilson@utas.edu.au


Dr Graham Wood

Lecturer, Philosophy

T: +61 3 6324 3920 | E: Graham.Wood@utas.edu.au


Dr Danielle Wood

Senior Lecturer, English

T: +61 3 6226 2366 | E: Danielle.Wood@utas.edu.au


Dr Rosemary Yeoland

University Associate, French
Global Cultures & Languages

T: - | E: Rosemary.Yeoland@utas.edu.au


Ms Hitomi Yoshida

School Administrative Officer

T: +61 3 6226 7680 | E: Hitomi.Yoshida@utas.edu.au