Institute for Regional Development

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Robyn Eversole

Associate Professor Robyn Eversole

Director, Institute for Regional Development

+61 3 6430 4519

Robyn.Eversole@utas.edu.au

  •   1   2
  • >
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
David Adams

Prof David Adams

Head of School

+61 3 6324 3583

David.Adams@utas.edu.au

Janelle Allison

Professor Janelle Allison

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Community, Partnerships and Regional Development)

+61 3 6430 4943

Janelle.Allison@utas.edu.au

David Anaafo

Mr Dave Anaafo

PhD Candidate

0428 941 634

David.Anaafo@utas.edu.au

Christine Angel

Dr Christine Angel

Lecturer

+61 3 6430 4518

Christine.Angel@utas.edu.au

Matthew Campbell-Ellis

Mr Matthew Campbell-Ellis

PhD Candidate

0409 742 568

Matthew.CampbellEllis@utas.edu.au

Angela Castles

Dr Angela Castles

Lecturer

+61 3 6430 4944

Angela.Castles@utas.edu.au

decorative

Mrs Natasha Chassagne

PhD Candidate

0404375089

Natasha.chassagne@utas.edu.au

Lea Coates

Dr Lea Coates

Lecturer

Lea.Coates@utas.edu.au

Mary Duniam

Mrs Mary Duniam

PhD Candidate

0408 126 066

Mary.Duniam@utas.edu.au

Jen Evans

Ms Jen Evans

PhD Candidate

0400 179 029

jen.evans@utas.edu.au

Robyn Eversole

Associate Professor Robyn Eversole

Director, Institute for Regional Development

+61 3 6430 4519

Robyn.Eversole@utas.edu.au

decorative

Mr Craig Grocke

PhD Candidate

0421413010

Craig.Grocke@utas.edu.au

Cherie Hawkins

Dr Cherie Hawkins

Adjunct Researcher

+61 3 6430 4949

Cherie.Hawkins@utas.edu.au

Dr Clayton J Hawkins

Lecturer (IRD) and Honorary Associate (TSBE)

+61 3 6430 4982

Clayton.Hawkins@utas.edu.au

Kiros Hiruy

Dr Kiros Hiruy

Adjunct Researcher

+61 423 730 294

Kiros.Hiruy@utas.edu.au

Dr Colin Jones

Senior Lecturer, AIRC

+61 3 6226 1937

Colin.Jones@utas.edu.au

Sarah Jones

Ms Sarah Jones

Adjunct Lecturer

0457 509 621

Sarah.Jones3@utas.edu.au

Robyn Krabbe

Ms Robin Krabbe

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6438 1454

Robin.Krabbe@utas.edu.au

Research Fellow

Ms Emma Lee

PhD Candidate

Emma.Lee@utas.edu.au

Ian Locke

Mr Ian Locke

PhD Candidate

0417 584 422

Ian.Locke@utas.edu.au

  •   1   2
  • >