Institute for Regional Development

People

Search by Staff Type

Search People by Name        

  Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Anon

Professor David Adams

Professor of Management

+61 3 6324 3583

David.Adams@utas.edu.au

Janelle Allison

Professor Janelle Allison

Pro-Vice Chancellor (Regional Development)

+61 3 6430 4943

Janelle.Allison@utas.edu.au

David Anaafo

Mr Dave Anaafo

Higher degree by research student

0428 941 634

David.Anaafo@utas.edu.au

Christine Angel

Ms Christine Angel

Associate Lecturer

+61 3 6430 4518

Christine.Angel@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Matthew Campbell-Ellis

PhD Candidate

0409 742 568

Matthew.CampbellEllis@utas.edu.au

Angela Castles

Mrs Angela Castles

Associate Lecturer

+61 3 6430 4949

Angela.Castles@utas.edu.au

decorative

Mrs Natasha Chassagne

PhD Candidate

0404375089

Natasha.chassagne@utas.edu.au

Lea Coates

Ms Lea Coates

PhD Candidate and Associate Lecturer

+61 3 6430 4949

Lea.Coates@utas.edu.au

Mary Duniam

Mrs Mary Duniam

PhD Candidate

0408 126 066

Mary.Duniam@utas.edu.au

Jen Evans

Ms Jen Evans

PhD Candidate

0400 179 029

jen.evans@utas.edu.au

Robyn Eversole

Associate Professor Robyn Eversole

Director

+61 3 6430 4519

Robyn.Eversole@utas.edu.au

decorative

Mr Craig Grocke

Economic Development Manager, Regional Development Australia – Barossa (RDAB)

0421413010

clgrocke@postoffice.utas.edu.au

Clayton Hawkins

Mr Clayton J Hawkins

Coursework Coordinator

+61 3 6430 4982

Clayton.Hawkins@utas.edu.au

Cherie Hawkins

Ms Cherie Hawkins

PhD Candidate

61 3 6430 4949

Cherie.Hawkins@utas.edu.au

Kiros Hiruy

Mr Kiros Hiruy

PhD Candidate

+61 423 730 294

Kiros.Hiruy@utas.edu.au

Colin Jones

Dr Col Jones

Senior Lecturer in Entrepreneurship

0450 920 567

Colin.Jones@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Sarah Jones

Innovative Regions Facilitator – Northern Tasmania (Enterprise Connect)
Adjunct Senior Lecturer

0457 509 621

Sarah.Jones@innovation.gov.au

Robyn Krabbe

Ms Robin Krabbe

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6430 4949

Robin.Krabbe@utas.edu.au

Research Fellow

Ms Emma Lee

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6430 4949

Emma.Lee@utas.edu.au

Ian Locke

Mr Ian Locke

PhD Candidate

0417 584 422

Ian.Locke@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Warren Moore

Principal Consultant and Proprietor of Moore Consulting
Adjunct Lecturer

+61 3 6430 4949

Warren.Moore@utas.edu.au

decorative

Mrs Sahar Sharhpari

PhD Candidate

 

sahar.shahpari@utas.edu.au

Megerssa Tolessa

Mr Megerssa Tolessa

PhD Candidate

0437 798 148

Megerssa.Walo@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Thomas Webster

Honours Student

0400025431

webstert@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Lee Whiteley

Managing Director, Southern Prospect Pty Ltd
Adjunct Lecturer

+61 3 6442 7900

lwh@southernprospect.com.au