People

Search by Staff type:
Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Professor Holger Meinke

Head of School of Land and Food
Director of Tasmanian Institute of Agriculture

+61 3 6226 6368
0417 524 906

Holger.Meinke@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Abdelsalam

Mr Abdelsalam Mohamed Abobaker

Postgraduate - PhD candidate

03 6233 6862

Abdelsalam.Abobaker@utas.edu.au

Ibrahim Abujabhah

Mr Ibrahim Abujabhah

Postgraduate - PhD candidate

0406 864 646

Ibrahim.Abujabhah@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Tina Acuna

Associate Professor in Crop Science
Deputy Associate Dean Learning & Teaching

+61 3 6226 7507

Tina.Acuna@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Kayode Adu

PhD candidate

NA

kayode.adu@utas.edu.au

Mr Ibrahim Ahmed Danasabe

PhD Candidate

0411 249 931

Ibrahim.Ahmed@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Mona Alharbi

PhD candidate

NA

malharbi@postoffice.utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Geoff Allen

Associate Professor - Entomology
Degree Coordinator Discipline of Agriculture and Food Systems

+61 3 6226 2732

Geoff.Allen@utas.edu.au

Mr Jonathan Amponsah

PhD Candidate

0456 223 508

Jonathan.Amponsah@utas.edu.au

Mr Robert Anders

Senior Technical Officer

+61 3 6226 2105

R.Anders@utas.edu.au

Mr Phil Andrews

Manager, Plant Growing Systems

0407 801 092

pandrews@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Andrew Appiah

Post Graduate - PhD Candidate

(03) 6233 6862

asappiah@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Brad Arkell

Postgraduate - PhD candidate

+61 3 6233 6587

brad.arkell@dpiw.tas.gov.au

Dr Jagannath Aryal

Senior Lecturer, Discipline of Geography and Spatial Sciences

+61 3 6226 2848

Jagannath.Aryal@utas.edu.au

Mr Sohail Ayyaz

PhD Candidate

0470 259 193

Sohail.Ayyaz@utas.edu.au

Nazila Azhar

Dr Nazila Azhar

Postgraduate - PhD candidate

0469 406 547

nazila.azhar@utas.edu.au

Mr Andrew Bailey

Senior Industry Development and Extension Officer

+61 3 6324 5602

Andrew.Bailey@utas.edu.au

Ms Tina Bailey

Personal Assistant to the Director TIA

+61 3 6226 6368

tina.bailey@utas.edu.au

Dr Anthony Baker

Operations Manager, TIA and School of Land and Food

+61 3 6226 6690

A.L.Baker@utas.edu.au

anonymous

Mr Peter Ball

Industry Development and Extension Leader

+61 3 6233 6810

Peter.Ball@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Jayne Balmer

Postgraduate - PhD candidate

+61 3 6226 2833

jbalmer@postoffice.utas.edu.au