People

Search by Staff type:
Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Professor Holger Meinke

Head of School of Land and Food
Director of Tasmanian Institute of Agriculture

+61 3 6226 6368
0417 524 906

Holger.Meinke@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Phoebe Harper

Mrs Phoebe Banks

Administration Officer

+61 3 6226 5754

Phoebe.Banks@utas.edu.au

Dr Karen Barry

Senior Lecturer Plant Pathology
Deputy Associate Dean Research

+61 3 6226 2636

Karen.Barry@utas.edu.au

anonymous

Dr Chris Beadle

Honorary Research Associate

+61 3 6237 5611

Chris.Beadle@csiro.au

Phil Beverage

Mr Philip Beveridge

Seed Potato Production/Certification Officer

+61 3 6430 4906

Philip.Beveridge@utas.edu.au

Mr Mohamed Najjib Bin Abdul Aziz

Postgraduate - PhD candidate

0459 040 095

Mohamed.abdulaziz@utas.edu.au

Mr Zachary Block

PhD Candidate

0403 358 107

Zachary.block@utas.edu.au

Mrs Phoebe Bobbi

Research Communications Officer

6226 6385

Phoebe.Bobbi@utas.edu.au

Mark Boersma

Dr Mark Boersma

Vegetable Centre Leader

+61 3 6430 4928

Mark.Boersma@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Kevin Bonham

University Associate

N/A

k_bonham@tassie.net.au

Dr Laurie Bonney

Associate Professor in Value Chain Innovation

+61 3 6226 7460

Lawrence.Bonney@utas.edu.au

Mr Steven Boon

OH&S Officer and Asset Coordinator

+61 3 6430 5982

Steven.Boon@utas.edu.au

Dr Kate Booth

Lecturer in Human Geography (Planning)

+61 3 6226 5708

Kate.Booth@utas.edu.au

Dinah Borus

Ms Dinah Borus

Postgraduate - PhD candidate

N/A

djborus@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Indra Boss

Postgraduate - PhD Candidate

0417 380 417

ieboss@utas.edu.au

Doctor Sally Bound

Senior Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 2958

Sally.Bound@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor John Bowman

Associate Professor of Microbiology and Leader of the Food Safety and Innovation Centre

+61 3 6226 6380

John.Bowman@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr James Boyce

University Associate

N/A

pboyce@utas.edu.au

Professor Margaret Britz

Professor

+61 3 6226 1799

margaret.britz@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Margaret Brock

University Associate

N/A

margaret.brock@gmail.com

Anon

Dr Thomas Brooks

University Associate

N/A

tbrooks@natureserve.org