People

Search by Staff type:
Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Professor Holger Meinke

Head of School of Land and Food
Director of Tasmanian Institute of Agriculture

+61 3 6226 6368
0417 524 906

Holger.Meinke@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Anon

Ms Jane Bryan

University Associate

N/A

jebryan@postoffice.utas.edu.au

michele buntain

Ms Michele Buntain

Horticulturist, Extension and Development

+61 3 62266353

Michele.Buntain@utas.edu.au

Tony Butler

Mr Tony Butler

Herbage Development Program Project Officer

+61 (0)407 912 761 | +61 3 6324 5623

Tony.Butler@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Neil Cameron

University Associate

N/A

neilcameron@netspace.net.au

Damien Catchpole

Dr Damien Catchpole

University Associate

+61 3 6226 7454

damien@environment.pe

anonymous

Miss Janine Chang Fung Martel

PhD candidate

N/A

janine.changfungmartel@utas.edu.au

Mrs Shormin Choudhury

PhD Candidate

0470 574 915

Shormin.choudhury@utas.edu.au

Karen Christie

Ms Karen Christie

Project Officer

+61 3 6430 4921

Karen.Christie@utas.edu.au

anonymous

Professor Rob Clark

Honorary Research Professor

+61 3 6226 6368

Rob.Clark@utas.edu.au

Ms Caroline Claye

Laboratory Manager Field Horticulture Laboratory

+61 3 6226 7855

Caroline.Claye@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Dugald Craig Close

Centre Leader Perennial Horticulture
Deputy Director TIA
Discipline Leader Agriculture & Food Systems

+61 3 6226 2776

Dugald.Close@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Lawrie Conole

PostGraduate - PhD Candidate

0404 081 601

leconole@postoffice.utas.edu.au

Ms Kaseen Cook

Postgraduate - PhD candidate

0498 492 195

knunwin@utas.edu.au

Dr Ross Corkrey

Senior Research Fellow in Biometrics

+61 3 6226 2682

scorkrey@utas.edu.au

Dr Bill Cotching

Soil scientist

+61 3 6430 1664

B.Cotching@utas.edu.au

Bob Cotgrove

Mr Bob Cotgrove

University Associate

N/A

bob.cotgrove@utas.edu.au

Miss Vongai Dakwa

PhD Candidate

0404 965 863

vongai.dakwa@utas.edu.au

anonymous

Dr Bob Dambergs

University Associate

+61 3 6226 6277

robert.dambergs@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Grant Daniels

University Associate

N/A

gdaniels@utas.edu.au

anonymous

Mr Brett Davey

Technical Officer

+61 3 6324 5605

Brett.Davey@utas.edu.au