People

Search by Staff type:
Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Professor Holger Meinke

Head of School of Land and Food
Director of Tasmanian Institute of Agriculture

+61 3 6226 6368
0417 524 906

Holger.Meinke@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Anon

Dr Julie Davidson

Adjunct Senior Researcher

+61 3 6226 7675

Julie.Davidson@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Aidan Davison

Associate Professor
Discipline of Geography and Spatial Science

+61 3 6226 7590

Aidan.Davison@utas.edu.au

Dr Christopher Dean

Postgraduate - PhD Candidate

08 8651 2261

Christopher.Dean@utas.edu.au

anonymous

Mr Geoff Dean

Research Fellow

+61 3 6324 5611

Geoff.Dean@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Nicole (Nikki) den Exter

Postgraduate - PhD Candidate

N/A

Nicole.denExter@utas.edu.au

Dr Felicity Denham

Postdoctoral Fellow

6226 5713

Felicity.Denham@utas.edu.au

Ms Fera Dewi

PhD Candidate

N/A

Fera.Dewi@utas.edu.au

anonymous

Mr Justin Direen

Technical Officer

+61 3 6226 1036

Justin.Direen@utas.edu.au

anonymous

Mr Bruce Dolbey

Technical Officer

+61 3 6324 5608

Bruce.Dolbey@utas.edu.au

Ann-Maree Donoghue

Mrs Ann-Maree Donoghue

Seed Potato Production/Certification Officer

+61 3 6430 4503

Annmaree.Donoghue@utas.edu.au

anonymous

Mr Mark Downie

Research Assistant

+61 3 6226 2872

Mark.Downie@utas.edu.au

Richard Doyle

Dr Richard Doyle

Senior Lecturer in Soil Science

+61 3 6226 2622

Richard.Doyle@utas.edu.au

Michael Driessen

Mr Michael Driessen

Postgraduate - PhD Candidate

N/A

mmd0@postoffice.utas.edu.au

Mahni Dugan

Mrs Mahni Dugan

Postgraduate - PhD Candidate

N/A

mdugan@postoffice.utas.edu.au

Mr Ha Duong-Nam

PhD Candidate

0406 525 639

Nam.Duong@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Greg Edeson

Postgraduate - PhD Candidate

N/A

Gregor.Edeson@uqconnect.edu.au

Mr Max Edgley

PhD Candidate

0417 312 625

medgley@utas.edu.au

anonymous

Ms Jane Elek

Honorary Associate

+61 3 6229 8264

Jane.Elek@utas.edu.au

Catherine Elliott

Miss Catherine Elliott

Postgraduate - PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2488

elliottc@postoffice.utas.edu.au

Doctor Joanna Ellison

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6324 3834

Joanna.Ellison@utas.edu.au