People

Search by Staff type:
Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Professor Holger Meinke

Head of School of Land and Food
Director of Tasmanian Institute of Agriculture

+61 3 6226 6368
0417 524 906

Holger.Meinke@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Dr Kathy Evans

Senior Research Fellow
TIA Convenor Industry Development & Extension

+61 3 6226 6364

Katherine.Evans@utas.edu.au

Dr Alieta Eyles

Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 2668

aeyles@utas.edu.au

Mr Brian Field

Centre Leader, Extensive Agriculture Centre

+61 3 6324 5606

Brian.Field@utas.edu.au

anonymous

Mr Bill Field

Technical Assistant

+61 3 6324 5604

William.Field@utas.edu.au

anonymous

Ms Rebecca Fish

Technical Officer

+61 3 6324 5617

Rebecca.Fish@utas.edu.au

Ms Lynne Forster

Postgraduate - PhD candidate

+61 3 6226 8514

Lynette.Forster@utas.edu.au

Ms Elizabeth Frankish

PhD Candidate

0404 446 937

Elizabeth.frankish@utas.edu.au

Mr Mark Freeman

Dairy Adviser

+61 3 6430 5988

Mark.Freeman@utas.edu.au

Mr Shang/Shawn Gao

PhD Candidate

0431 268 013

shang.gao@utas.edu.au

Phil-Gardam

Mr Phillip Gardam

Technical Officer

+61 03 6430 5991

Phillip.Gardam@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Tai Gardner

PhD candidate

NA

taig@utas.edu.au

anonymous

Dr Sandy Garland

Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 2723

Sandra.Garland@utas.edu.au

Dr Genevieve Gates

Honorary Associate

+61 3 6226 6287

Genevieve.Gates@utas.edu.au

Mr Carlton Gee

Technical Officer

+61 3 6430 1671

Carlton.Gee@utas.edu.au

Mr Bilal Gill

PhD Candidate

0469 855 383

Muhammad.bilal@utas.edu.au

anonymous

Dr Warwick Gill

Honorary Associate

+61 3 6233 6598

Warwick.Gill@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Eric Gilman

University Associate

N/A

Egilman@utas.edu.au

Doctor Morag Glen

Senior Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 2683

Morag.Glen@utas.edu.au

Ms Gail Gnoinski

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 8577

Gail.Gnoinski@utas.edu.au

Alistair Gracie

Dr Alistair Gracie

Senior Lecturer - Horticultural Science, First Year Coordinator

+61 3 6226 7468

Alistair.Gracie@utas.edu.au