Faculty of Law

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Prof Tim McCormack FAAL

Professor and Dean of Faculty of Law

+61 3 6226 2066

Timothy.McCormack@utas.edu.au

Prof Dianne Nicol

Professor - Chair of Academic Senate

+61 3 6226 7553

Dianne.Nicol@utas.edu.au

Prof Margaret Otlowski

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Culture and Wellbeing) and Professor of Law

+61 3 6226 7569

Margaret.Otlowski@utas.edu.au

Prof Jan McDonald

Professor, Faculty of Law
Associate Dean, Governance, Equity and Culture
College of Arts, Law and Education

+61 3 6226 2070

Jan.McDonald@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Mr Moshood Abdussalam

Adjunct Researcher

6226 2721

Moshood.Abdussalam@utas.edu.au

Ms Angela Abolhassani

PhD Candidate

613 6226 7574

Angela.Abolhassani@utas.edu.au

Ms Olumayowa Adesanya

PhD Candidate

613 6226 2746

Olumayowa.Adesanya@utas.edu.au

Kim Backhouse

Ms Kim Backhouse

Higher Degree by Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7384

Kim.Backhouse@utas.edu.au

Ms Robin Banks

PhD Candidate

613 6226 2066

Robin.Banks@utas.edu.au

Dr Susan Bartie

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 1953

Susan.Bartie@utas.edu.au

Simone Bingham

Mrs Simone Bingham

Lecturer in Accounting

+61 3 6226 2314

Simone.Bingham@utas.edu.au

Mr John Blackwood

Senior Lecturer -

+61 3 6226 2066

John.Blackwood@utas.edu.au

Dr Kerryn Brent

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 1708

k.a.brent@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Naomi Bryant

Director, Centre for Legal Studies
Senior Lecturer, Clinical Legal Education, Law

+61 3 6226 4396

tas.legalpractice@utas.edu.au

Dr Bernard Cairns

Adjunct Associate Professor

+61 3 6226 2740

Bernard.Cairns@utas.edu.au

Dr Kate Cashman

Lecturer

+613 6226 8547

Kate.Cashman@utas.edu.au

Prof Don Chalmers

Distinguished Professor - Associate Dean International

+61 3 6226 7567

Don.Chalmers@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Jan Charbonneau

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2081

Jan.Charbonneau@utas.edu.au

Dr Helen Cockburn

Coordinator of Police Studies, Lecturer in Criminal Law and Evidence

+61 3 6226 2072

Helen.Cockburn@utas.edu.au

Ms Lynna Cortes Rueda

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 7144

Lynna.CortesRueda@utas.edu.au

Ms Magdalene D'Silva

University Associate (honorary)

+613 6226 2746

Magdalene.DSilva@utas.edu.au

Anon

Prof Gino Dal Pont

Professor and Acting Dean - Faculty of Law

+61 3 6226 2078

Gino.Dalpont@utas.edu.au

Ms Rhiannon Davies

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2068

Rhiannon.Davies@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Julia Davis

Lecturer - Adjunct Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 2066

Julia.Davis@utas.edu.au